100K vehicle order valuation
we definitely agree! here's my rough calcs:
let's say that one order is for $20K/vehicle. that's $2B USD.
(volume discounts are common, so i gave a 50% discount to the sticker price)
now, we'll round the OS up to 700M shares.
let's say their profit margins are 10%. that's conservative.
that's 200M net profit. just on this one order.
$200M net divided by 700M shares = .286 earnings per share.
for a fast-growing company, a 20 pe ratio sounds reasonable.
.286 X 20 = $5.71 a share.
and that's just from a single order... add in EV buses, for municipal and police use, and it just keeps getting bigger.
DOLV!!!!!!!!