100K vehicle order valuation we definitely agree! here's my rough calcs: let's say that one order is for $20K/vehicle. that's $2B USD. (volume discounts are common, so i gave a 50% discount to the sticker price) now, we'll round the OS up to 700M shares. let's say their profit margins are 10%. that's conservative. that's 200M net profit. just on this one order. $200M net divided by 700M shares = .286 earnings per share. for a fast-growing company, a 20 pe ratio sounds reasonable. .286 X 20 = $5.71 a share. and that's just from a single order... add in EV buses, for municipal and police use, and it just keeps getting bigger. DOLV!!!!!!!!