Home > Boards > US Listed > Real Estate > Northstar Realty Europe (NRE)

$NRE recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 464
Posts 9,969
Boards Moderated 2
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Termination of Registration of a Class of Security Under Section 12(b) (15-12b) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/10/2019 3:32:56 PM
Post-effective Amendment to an S-8 Filing (s-8 Pos) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/1/2019 3:53:56 PM
Post-effective Amendment to an Automatic Shelf Registration of Form S-3asr or Form F-3asr (posasr) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/1/2019 3:46:21 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/1/2019 3:37:08 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 12:05:20 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 11:47:07 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 11:27:15 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 11:20:05 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 11:19:50 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 11:15:37 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 11:14:21 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 11:10:40 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 11:09:34 AM
Notification Filed by National Security Exchange to Report the Removal From Listing and Registration of Matured, Redeemed or ... Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/30/2019 10:55:00 AM
NorthStar Realty Europe Completes Merger with AXA Investment Managers – Real Assets Business Wire - 9/30/2019 9:11:00 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/25/2019 4:57:29 PM
NorthStar Realty Europe Stockholders Approve Proposed Merger with AXA Investment Managers – Real Assets Business Wire - 9/25/2019 10:50:00 AM
Fresh Del Monte Produce and Jagged Peak Energy Set to Join S&P SmallCap 600 PR Newswire (US) - 9/23/2019 6:24:00 PM
Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials (definitive) (defa14a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/17/2019 4:35:37 PM
Moore Kuehn, PLLC Encourages NorthStar Realty Europe Corp. (NRE), Speedway Motorsports, Inc. (TRK), and Carrizo Oil & Gas, In... PR Newswire (US) - 8/29/2019 5:16:00 PM
Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership (3) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/19/2019 4:01:25 PM
Proxy Statement - Merger or Acquistion (definitive) (defm14a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/14/2019 4:50:55 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/14/2019 4:16:25 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/7/2019 8:15:07 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/7/2019 7:58:42 AM
stocktrademan   Sunday, 03/13/16 01:38:02 PM
Re: None
Post # of 4 
$NRE recent news/filings

bullish 11.67
bullish divergence
bull flag

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$NRE charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$NRE company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRE/company-info
Ticker: $NRE
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: NorthStar Realty Europe Corp.
Incorporated In:

$NRE share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$NRE extra dd links

Company name: NorthStar Realty Europe Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=NRE+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=NRE+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=NRE+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRE/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=NRE+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/NRE/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRE/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=NRE+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/NRE
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=NorthStar+Realty+Europe+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=NorthStar+Realty+Europe+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=NorthStar+Realty+Europe+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/NRE
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRE/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRE/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=NRE&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=NRE
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRE/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=NRE+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=NRE+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=NRE
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=NRE
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=NRE+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/NRE/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=NRE+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/NRE.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=NRE
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NRE/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NRE/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/NRE
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/NRE
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/NRE:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=NRE
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=NRE



$NRE DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/NRE

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist