Home > Boards > US Listed > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > Precision Drilling Trust (PDS)

$PDS recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,808
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/4/2019 8:38:31 AM
Precision Announces Year-To-Date Debt Repayment of $125 Million to Reach the Mid-Point of Targeted 2019 Debt Reduction Range GlobeNewswire Inc. - 6/4/2019 6:00:00 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/7/2019 12:15:28 PM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/7/2019 11:27:31 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/3/2019 5:30:47 PM
Precision Drilling Corporation Announces Voting Results From the 2019 Annual and Special General Meeting of Shareholders GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/3/2019 4:24:10 PM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/26/2019 2:40:34 PM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/25/2019 8:17:51 AM
Precision Drilling Corporation Announces 2019 First Quarter Unaudited Financial Results GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/25/2019 6:00:00 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/23/2019 8:21:16 AM
Precision Drilling Corporation Announces Webcast of 2019 Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/22/2019 6:00:00 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/2/2019 4:32:15 PM
Precision Drilling Corporation 2019 First Quarter Results Conference Call and Webcast GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/2/2019 4:12:02 PM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/21/2019 5:20:23 PM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/21/2019 5:15:59 PM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/18/2019 8:06:28 AM
Precision Drilling Announces Asset Divestitures, Senior Note Redemption and Provides International Contract Update GlobeNewswire Inc. - 3/18/2019 6:00:00 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/6/2019 6:01:50 AM
Precision Drilling Corporation Announces Filing of Annual Disclosure Documents GlobeNewswire Inc. - 3/5/2019 6:50:01 PM
Annual Report (foreign Private Issuer) (40-f) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/5/2019 5:21:28 PM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/22/2019 6:03:18 AM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/14/2019 7:38:30 AM
Precision Drilling Corporation Announces 2018 Fourth Quarter and Year End Unaudited Financial Results GlobeNewswire Inc. - 2/14/2019 6:00:00 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/13/2019 12:09:53 PM
Report of Foreign Issuer (6-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 1/31/2019 5:05:38 PM
stocktrademan   Friday, 03/11/16 12:22:56 PM
Re: None
Post # of 61 
$PDS recent news/filings

bullish 4.645

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$PDS charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$PDS company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PDS/company-info
Ticker: $PDS
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Precision Drilling Corp.
Incorporated In:

Business Description:

$PDS share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$PDS extra dd links

Company name: Precision Drilling Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=PDS+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PDS+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=PDS+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PDS/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=PDS+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/PDS/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PDS/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=PDS+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/PDS
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Precision+Drilling+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Precision+Drilling+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Precision+Drilling+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/PDS
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PDS/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PDS/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=PDS&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=PDS
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PDS/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PDS+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=PDS+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=PDS
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=PDS
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=PDS+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/PDS/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=PDS+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/PDS.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=PDS
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PDS/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PDS/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/PDS
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/PDS
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/PDS:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=PDS
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=PDS



$PDS DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PDS

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist