Home > Boards > US Listed > Electronics and components > Centrais Eletricas Brasileiras SA (EBR)

$EBR recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,841
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 03/11/16 12:17:26 PM
Re: None
Post # of 21 
$EBR recent news/filings

bullish 1.97

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$EBR charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$EBR company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EBR/company-info
Ticker: $EBR
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001439124
Company name: Centrais Electricas Brazil
Company website: http://www.escelsa.com.br
Incorporated In: Brazil

Business Description:

$EBR share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$EBR extra dd links

Company name: Centrais Electricas Brazil
Company website: http://www.escelsa.com.br

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=EBR+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=EBR+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=EBR+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EBR/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=EBR+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/EBR/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EBR/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=EBR+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/EBR
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Centrais+Electricas+Brazil&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Centrais+Electricas+Brazil
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Centrais+Electricas+Brazil&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.escelsa.com.br
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.escelsa.com.br#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.escelsa.com.br

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/EBR
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001439124&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EBR/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EBR/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=EBR&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=EBR
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EBR/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=EBR+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=EBR+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=EBR
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=EBR
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=EBR+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/EBR/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=EBR+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/EBR.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=EBR
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/EBR/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/EBR/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/EBR
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/EBR
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/EBR:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=EBR
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=EBR



$EBR DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/EBR

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist