InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 507
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Wednesday, 03/02/2016 2:06:21 PM

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 2:06:21 PM

Post# of 133
$SID recent news/filings

bullish 1.31

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$SID charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$SID company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SID/company-info
Ticker: $SID
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001048179
Company name: Companhia Siderurgica Nacional-CSN
Company website: http://www.csn.com.br
Incorporated In: Brazil

$SID share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$SID extra dd links

Company name: Companhia Siderurgica Nacional-CSN
Company website: http://www.csn.com.br

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SID+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SID+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SID+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SID/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SID+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SID/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SID/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SID+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SID
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Companhia+Siderurgica+Nacional-CSN&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Companhia+Siderurgica+Nacional-CSN
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Companhia+Siderurgica+Nacional-CSN&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.csn.com.br
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.csn.com.br#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.csn.com.br

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SID
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001048179&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SID/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SID/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SID&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SID
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SID/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SID+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SID+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SID
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SID
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SID+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SID/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SID+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SID.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SID
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SID/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SID/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SID
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SID
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SID:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SID
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SID



$SID DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SID

Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 5Y
Recent SID News