Send PM
Followers 472
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Friday, 12/18/2015 4:00:09 PM

Friday, December 18, 2015 4:00:09 PM

Post# of 372
$QIHU recent news/filings

company went private

http://www.forbes.com/sites/jaysomaney/2015/12/18/qihoo-360-management-steals-the-company-away/?utm_campaign=yahootix&partner=yahootix

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$QIHU DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/QIHU

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=QIHU+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=QIHU+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=QIHU+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/QIHU/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=QIHU+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/QIHU/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/QIHU/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=QIHU+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/QIHU

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/QIHU
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/QIHU/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/QIHU/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=QIHU&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=QIHU
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/QIHU/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=QIHU+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=QIHU+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=QIHU
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=QIHU
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=QIHU+QIHUh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/QIHU/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=QIHU+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/QIHU.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=QIHU
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/QIHU/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/QIHU/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/QIHU
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/QIHU
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/QIHU:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=QIHU
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=QIHU
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/QIHU

$QIHU DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/QIHU


Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y

Swifty Global Gets Swifty Gaming Off to a Flying Start and Updates its Annual Revenue Target DRCR Oct 3, 2022 10:29 AM

Branded Legacy, Inc. Products Now Featured in New Brick and Mortar Location BLEG Oct 3, 2022 9:26 AM

TNS Reports, These Four Stocks have New Developments that Could Equate to Big Catalysts INND Oct 3, 2022 8:14 AM

TNS Reports on Stocks with Potential Near-Term Catalysts in the Works SYSX Oct 3, 2022 8:08 AM

IGEN's Nimbo Tracking adds four new dealerships and 1250 vehicles across three states in Third Quarter 2022 IGN Oct 3, 2022 6:00 AM

ILUS Confirms Share Lock-Up Opportunity ILUS Sep 29, 2022 1:25 PM

ILUS Appoints Investment Bank to Assist With Up-List and Associated Acquisitions ILUS Sep 29, 2022 11:22 AM

New Break Identifies High-Grade Gold, up to 70.60 g/t Au, via Grab Sampling at Moray NBRK Sep 29, 2022 10:29 AM

Arts & Collectibles DOT Company Coinllectibles Seeing a Very Bright Future with Revenue jumping by 100% to US$8.8 Million in First Half of 2022 as compared to The Year Before COSG Sep 29, 2022 8:44 AM

Rising Star Trillion Energy Ready to Supply Much Needed European Gas TCF Sep 29, 2022 8:00 AM

GBT is researching the Development of Electro-Thermal Aware Design Environment for Integrated Circuits.Seeking to Address Advanced Nanometer Nodes Semiconductors Electro-Thermal Modeling and Optimization. GTCH Sep 29, 2022 7:30 AM

Goldshore Intersects 192.75m @ 1.02 g/t Au from 94.45m depth in MMD-22-051 GSHRF Sep 29, 2022 7:30 AM

SFLMaven Plans for New Potential Revenue from Patent Pending HolgoGlow Technology for the Metaverse SFLM Sep 29, 2022 6:30 AM

Ludwig's genomic-based mRNA Inflammatory Index - a Ground-Breaking Technology LUDG Sep 28, 2022 1:34 PM

Headwater Gold Commences Multi-Rig Drill Program at the Spring Peak Project, Nevada to Follow Up Epithermal Vein Discoveries HWAUF Sep 28, 2022 10:13 AM