Send PM
Followers 472
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

FREE
AGRO REPORT

Re: None

Tuesday, 12/15/2015 3:53:34 PM

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 3:53:34 PM

Post# of 29
$AGRO recent news/filings

bullish 11.65

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 09 Dec 2015 15:14:41 GMT ~ Adecoagro SA Earnings Analysis: Q3, 2015 By the Numbers


read full: http://www.capitalcube.com/blog/index.php/adecoagro-sa-earnings-analysis-q3-2015-by-the-numbers/
*********************************************************

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 18:10:01 GMT ~ ADECOAGRO S.A. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=agro&annual
*********************************************************

Sun, 29 Nov 2015 21:45:58 GMT ~ Do Hedge Funds Love Adecoagro SA (AGRO)?


read full: http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/do-hedge-funds-love-adecoagro-sa-agro-391559/
*********************************************************

Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:06:35 GMT ~ Do Hedge Funds Love Mantech International Corp (MANT)?


read full: http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/do-hedge-funds-love-mantech-international-corp-mant-387495/
*********************************************************

Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:39:35 GMT ~ Russian farming group Rusagro bets on sugar as prices rise

[Reuters - UK Focus] - Russian farming conglomerate Rusagro said it plans to sign a deal this week to buy the debt and some equity of rival Razgulay as part of a plan to expand its sugar business at a time of rising prices. Raw sugar futures are trading near a 10-month high thanks to lower-than-expected output in No. 2 grower India and as rains hampered the cane crush in Brazil's main region, fuelling prices on the import-dependent Russian market. Detailing the plan, Maxim Basov, Rusagro chief executive officer, said on Monday Rusagro expected to get a 34 billion rouble, 13-year loan from VEB at "a very low interest rate" this week to fund the acquisition.

read full: http://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/russian-farming-group-rusagro-bets-173935057.html
*********************************************************

$AGRO charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$AGRO company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AGRO/company-info
Ticker: $AGRO
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Adecoagro S.A.
Incorporated In:

Business Description:

$AGRO share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$AGRO extra dd links

Company name: Adecoagro S.A.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=AGRO+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=AGRO+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=AGRO+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AGRO/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=AGRO+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/AGRO/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AGRO/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=AGRO+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/AGRO
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Adecoagro+S.A.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Adecoagro+S.A.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Adecoagro+S.A.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/AGRO
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AGRO/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AGRO/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=AGRO&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=AGRO
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AGRO/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=AGRO+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=AGRO+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=AGRO
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=AGRO
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=AGRO+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/AGRO/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=AGRO+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/AGRO.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=AGRO
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AGRO/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AGRO/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/AGRO
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/AGRO
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/AGRO:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=AGRO
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=AGRO



$AGRO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/AGRO


Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 5Y
Recent AGRO News