Home > Boards > Free Zone > User's Groups > PENNYBUSTER'S PENNY BUSTIN PLAYS!! (penny)

$MHR recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Pennybuster Member Profile
 
Followed By 773
Posts 72,198
Boards Moderated 3
Alias Born 01/30/03
160x600 placeholder
Pennybuster   Tuesday, 10/20/15 08:14:34 PM
Re: Pennybuster post# 14158
Post # of 17008 


$MHR recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Tue, 20 Oct 2015 15:16:47 GMT ~ Natural Gas Prices Are Almost Flat despite Cold Weather Estimates


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/natural-gas-prices-almost-flat-151647352.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:55:10 GMT ~ Magnum Hunter turning to former Morgan Stanley 'rainmaker' for advice on reorganization


read full: http://www.bizjournals.com/columbus/blog/ohio-energy-inc/2015/10/magnum-hunter-turning-to-former-morgan-stanley.html?ana=yahoo
*********************************************************

Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:23:00 GMT ~ Energy stocks are getting slammed


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/futures-going-nowhere-115635603.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 09 Oct 2015 23:16:14 GMT ~ Small U.S. shale firm scraps dividends as it explores all options

[Reuters] - Oil and gas producer Magnum Hunter Resources Corp, laden with debt and stung by the worst market downturn in six years, scrapped its dividends on Friday and hired a financial adviser to explore all strategic alternatives. The company, run by Chief Executive Gary Evans, said it hired PJT Partners LP, a financial adviser known for restructuring work, and the law firm Kirkland & Ellis LLP as legal adviser. Cash-strapped Magnum Hunter, mainly a natural gas producer, operates in the Marcellus and Utica shale fields of Ohio and West Virginia.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/small-u-shale-firm-scraps-231614554.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 09 Oct 2015 22:27:16 GMT ~ Magnum Hunter Resources Hires Advisors to Explore Strategic Alternatives

[at noodls] - IRVING, TX--(Marketwired - Oct 9, 2015) - Magnum Hunter Resources Corporation (NYSE: MHR) (NYSE MKT: MHR.PRC) (NYSE MKT: MHR.PRD) (NYSE MKT: MHR.PRE) (the 'Company' or 'Magnum Hunter') announced today ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/95D9686EB15B76002E574A5EAE776453041E745A
*********************************************************

$MHR charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$MHR company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MHR/company-info
Ticker: $MHR
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001335190
Company name: Magnum Hunter Resources Corp.
Company website: http://www.magnumhunterresources.com/home.html
Incorporated In: DE, USA

Business Description: Petro Resources is an independent exploration and production company focused on domestic lease acquisitions, exploration, and oil and gas production in Texas, Louisiana, Colorado, Utah and the Gulf of Mexico.

$MHR share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $69,543,785 a/o Oct 19, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 220,773,920 a/o Aug 06, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$MHR extra dd links

Company name: Magnum Hunter Resources Corp.
Company website: http://www.magnumhunterresources.com/home.html

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=MHR+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=MHR+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=MHR+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MHR/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=MHR+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/MHR/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MHR/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=MHR+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/MHR
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Magnum+Hunter+Resources+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Magnum+Hunter+Resources+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Magnum+Hunter+Resources+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.magnumhunterresources.com/home.html
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.magnumhunterresources.com/home.html#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.magnumhunterresources.com/home.html

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/MHR
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001335190&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MHR/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MHR/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=MHR&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=MHR
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MHR/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=MHR+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=MHR+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=MHR
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=MHR
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=MHR+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/MHR/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=MHR+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/MHR.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=MHR
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MHR/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MHR/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/MHR
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/MHR
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/MHR:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=MHR
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=MHR



$MHR DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/MHR

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences