Home > Boards > US OTC > Mining/Resources > Peninsula Energy Limited (PENMF)

$PENMF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 474
Posts 10,133
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 08/22/15 03:54:58 PM
Re: None
Post # of 6 
$PENMF recent news/filings

bullish

Australian Mining Company
http://www.pel.net.au/

Peninsula Energy Limited (PEN) is an emerging ASX listed uranium producer currently in the construction phase at its Lance Projects in Wyoming, USA and is progressing its Karoo Projects in South Africa through feasibility. Now fully funded through to production at the Lance Projects, 2015 will see Peninsula become the next ASX-listed uranium producer.

## source: finance.yahoo.com

no recent news found
*********************************************************

$PENMF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$PENMF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PENMF/company-info
Ticker: $PENMF
OTC Market Place: Grey Market
CIK code: not found
Company name: Peninsula Minerals Ltd.
Company website: http://www.kanownalights.com.au/
Incorporated In: Australia



$PENMF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $53,387,250 a/o Aug 21, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 2,135,490,000 a/o Oct 21, 2011
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$PENMF extra dd links

Company name: Peninsula Minerals Ltd.
Company website: http://www.kanownalights.com.au/

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=PENMF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=PENMF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=PENMF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PENMF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=PENMF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/PENMF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PENMF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=PENMF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/PENMF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Peninsula+Minerals+Ltd.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Peninsula+Minerals+Ltd.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Peninsula+Minerals+Ltd.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.kanownalights.com.au/
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.kanownalights.com.au/#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.kanownalights.com.au/

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/PENMF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PENMF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PENMF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=PENMF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=PENMF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PENMF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=PENMF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=PENMF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=PENMF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=PENMF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=PENMF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/PENMF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=PENMF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/PENMF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=PENMF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/PENMF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/PENMF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/PENMF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/PENMF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/PENMF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=PENMF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=PENMF



$PENMF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/PENMF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences