Home > Boards > US Listed > Miscellaneous > XLU (XLU)

$XLU DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/XLU

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 461
Posts 9,909
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 12/26/14 10:34:35 AM
Re: None
Post # of 44 
$XLU DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/XLU

bullish
quick trade

$XLU recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 24 Dec 2014 21:40:46 GMT ~ Industrial production increased in November


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/industrial-production-increased-november-214046500.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 24 Dec 2014 14:55:00 GMT ~ Cramer's Stop Trading: Utilities strong


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/video/cramers-stop-trading-utilities-strong-145500226.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:12:49 GMT ~ What 2014’s winning stock sectors tell you about 2015


read full: http://www.marketwatch.com/News/Story/Story.aspx?guid=7764A68E-7FD4-11E4-881A-87447E02C3F0&siteid=yhoof2
*********************************************************

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:00:18 GMT ~ First Energy’s take on full-year earnings


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/first-energy-full-earnings-210018068.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:47:41 GMT ~ What Stock Market Sectors are Gaining the Most from Low Rates?

[ETFguide] - We can officially count 2014 as another bad year for Wall Street’s investment strategists. Not only were they dead wrong about their prediction that interest rates would rise. They were also wrong about bond ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/stock-market-sectors-gaining-most-204741918.html
*********************************************************


$XLU charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$XLU company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XLU/company-info
Ticker: $XLU
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Select Sector SPDR Trust (The)
Incorporated In:

Business Description:


$XLU share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$XLU extra dd links

Company name: Select Sector SPDR Trust (The)
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=XLU+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=XLU+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=XLU+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XLU/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=XLU+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/XLU/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XLU/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=XLU+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/XLU
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Select+Sector+SPDR+Trust+%28The%29&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Select+Sector+SPDR+Trust+%28The%29
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Select+Sector+SPDR+Trust+%28The%29&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/XLU
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XLU/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XLU/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=XLU&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=XLU
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XLU/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=XLU+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=XLU+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=XLU
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=XLU
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=XLU+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/XLU/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=XLU+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/XLU.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=XLU
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/XLU/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/XLU/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/XLU
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/XLU
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/XLU:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=XLU
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=XLU



$XLU DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/XLU

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist