Home > Boards > Other Markets > ETFs > First Trust Financials AlphaDEX ETF (FXO)

$FXO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FXO

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 461
Posts 9,927
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Thursday, 12/18/14 10:44:57 AM
Re: None
Post # of 1 
$FXO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FXO

bullish
long term buy and hold
http://etfdb.com/etf/FXO/

$FXO recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 12:20:35 GMT ~ Mass Exodus From Bank ETFs


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/mass-exodus-bank-etfs-122035094.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:27:20 GMT ~ Big Departures From Big Bank ETFs


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/big-departures-big-bank-etfs-172720593.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:17:49 GMT ~ Oil slide wipes out stock market gains


read full: http://www.cnbc.com/id/102086767?__source=yahoo%7cfinance%7cheadline%7cheadline%7cstory&par=yahoo&doc=102086767
*********************************************************

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 16:08:14 GMT ~ Some Strategic Beta ETFs Shine Bright


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/strategic-beta-etfs-shine-bright-160814621.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 25 Aug 2014 18:08:12 GMT ~ Yes, an All-Time High for a Financial Services ETF


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/yes-time-high-financial-services-180812858.html
*********************************************************


$FXO charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$FXO company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXO/company-info
Ticker: $FXO
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: First Trust Exchange-Traded AlphaDEX Fund
Company website: http://www.ftporfolios.com
Incorporated In:

Business Description:


$FXO share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$FXO extra dd links

Company name: First Trust Exchange-Traded AlphaDEX Fund
Company website: http://www.ftporfolios.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=FXO+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=FXO+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=FXO+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXO/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=FXO+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/FXO/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXO/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=FXO+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/FXO
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=First+Trust+Exchange-Traded+AlphaDEX+Fund&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=First+Trust+Exchange-Traded+AlphaDEX+Fund
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=First+Trust+Exchange-Traded+AlphaDEX+Fund&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.ftporfolios.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.ftporfolios.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.ftporfolios.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/FXO
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXO/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXO/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=FXO&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=FXO
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXO/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=FXO+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=FXO+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=FXO
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=FXO
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=FXO+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/FXO/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=FXO+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/FXO.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=FXO
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FXO/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FXO/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/FXO
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/FXO
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/FXO:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=FXO
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=FXO



$FXO DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FXO

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgPrevious | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist