Home > Boards > US Listed > Retail - Chains > Direxion Daily Retail Bull 3X ETF (RETL)

$RETL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/RETL

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 460
Posts 10,051
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Monday, 12/01/14 08:39:16 AM
Re: None
Post # of 5 
$RETL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/RETL

bullish

$RETL charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$RETL company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RETL/company-info
Ticker: $RETL
OTC Market Place: Not Available



## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=RETL+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=RETL+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=RETL+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RETL/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=RETL+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/RETL/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RETL/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=RETL+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/RETL

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/RETL
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RETL/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RETL/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=RETL&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=RETL
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RETL/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=RETL+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=RETL+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=RETL
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=RETL
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=RETL+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/RETL/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=RETL+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/RETL.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=RETL
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RETL/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RETL/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/RETL
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/RETL
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/RETL:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=RETL
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=RETL



$RETL DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/RETL

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences