Home > Boards > US Listed > Chemicals > Lyondellbasell Advanced Polymers Inc. (SHLM)

$SHLM DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SHLM

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 473
Posts 10,171
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Monday, 11/10/14 12:31:21 PM
Re: None
Post # of 7 
$SHLM DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SHLM

bullish
upwards channel

$SHLM recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:30:00 GMT ~ A. Schulman To Feature A Wide Range Of Integrated Solutions Serving The North American Packaging Industry At PACK EXPO International

[PR Newswire] - AKRON, Ohio, Oct. 31, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- A. Schulman, Inc. (Nasdaq-GS: SHLM), a leading international supplier of high-performance plastic compounds and resins, will feature an integrated range of products ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/schulman-feature-wide-range-integrated-173000691.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 17:04:09 GMT ~ SCHULMAN A INC Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=shlm
*********************************************************

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:41:06 GMT ~ BUZZ-U.S. Stocks on the Move-3M, Caterpillar, Neophotonics, Schulman


read full: http://uk.finance.yahoo.com/news/buzz-u-stocks-move-3m-174106228.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:09:57 GMT ~ A. Schulman posts 4Q profit


read full: http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/schulman-posts-4q-profit-230957606--finance.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:09:57 GMT ~ A. Schulman posts 4Q profit


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/schulman-posts-4q-profit-230957940.html
*********************************************************


$SHLM charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$SHLM company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SHLM/company-info
Ticker: $SHLM
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000087565
Company name: Schulman (A.), Inc.
Company website: http://www.aschulman.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA


$SHLM share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $1,078,007,412 a/o Nov 07, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 29,143,212 a/o Oct 15, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 1
$SHLM extra dd links

Company name: Schulman (A.), Inc.
Company website: http://www.aschulman.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SHLM+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SHLM+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SHLM+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SHLM/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SHLM+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SHLM/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SHLM/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SHLM+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SHLM
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Schulman+%28A.%29%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Schulman+%28A.%29%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Schulman+%28A.%29%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.aschulman.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.aschulman.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.aschulman.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SHLM
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000087565&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SHLM/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SHLM/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SHLM&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SHLM
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SHLM/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SHLM+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SHLM+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SHLM
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SHLM
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SHLM+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SHLM/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SHLM+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SHLM.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SHLM
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SHLM/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SHLM/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SHLM
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SHLM
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SHLM:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SHLM
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SHLM



$SHLM DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SHLM

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences