Home > Boards > US OTC > Telecommunications Networks > Hong Kong Television Network Ltd. ADR (HKTVY)

$HKTV DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/HKTV

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 461
Posts 9,927
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Wednesday, 10/22/14 10:53:54 AM
Re: None
Post # of 4 
$HKTV DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/HKTV

bullish

$HKTV recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:55:01 GMT ~ Statement in Response to Issues Raised by OFCA

[at noodls] - For Immediate Release (Hong Kong, 12 March 2014)Hong Kong Television Network Limited ("HKTV") today issued the following statement in response to issues raised by the Office of the Communications ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/983435419115F52CB5D928F2F8D4D4875FDDF3AF
*********************************************************

Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:53:58 GMT ~ Inside Information

[at noodls] - Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/6CB3AFA653B07C67AB8D3B3D29C418F701195919
*********************************************************

Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:07:57 GMT ~ Inside Information and Resumption of Trading

[at noodls] - Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/C907BEDCE42BA99F230806D68828644FAC2A8694
*********************************************************

Tue, 11 Mar 2014 01:56:12 GMT ~ Trading Halt

[at noodls] - Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/496C3ADE73AAAFD5411C588DFBADFBCC32EBF9A4
*********************************************************

Wed, 05 Mar 2014 08:52:22 GMT ~ Monthly Return of Equity Issuer on Movements in Securities for the Month Ended 28 February 2014

[at noodls] - Monthly Return of Equity Issuer on Movements in Securities for the Month Ended 28 February 2014

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/13F2833D65B5E78F5F93045C02B7AA39B47983C9
*********************************************************


$HKTV charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$HKTV company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HKTV/company-info
Ticker: $HKTV
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001097086
Company name: Hong Kong Television Network Ltd.
Company website: http://www.ctihk.com
Incorporated In: Hong Kong


$HKTV share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$HKTV extra dd links

Company name: Hong Kong Television Network Ltd.
Company website: http://www.ctihk.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=HKTV+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=HKTV+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=HKTV+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HKTV/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=HKTV+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/HKTV/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HKTV/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=HKTV+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/HKTV
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Hong+Kong+Television+Network+Ltd.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Hong+Kong+Television+Network+Ltd.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Hong+Kong+Television+Network+Ltd.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.ctihk.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.ctihk.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.ctihk.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/HKTV
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001097086&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HKTV/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HKTV/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=HKTV&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=HKTV
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HKTV/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=HKTV+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=HKTV+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=HKTV
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=HKTV
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=HKTV+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/HKTV/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=HKTV+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/HKTV.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=HKTV
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/HKTV/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/HKTV/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/HKTV
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/HKTV
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/HKTV:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=HKTV
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=HKTV



$HKTV DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/HKTV

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist