InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 506
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Monday, 09/08/2014 1:17:56 PM

Monday, September 08, 2014 1:17:56 PM

Post# of 17
$IESCF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/IESCF

has a chart

$IESCF recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Tue, 05 Aug 2014 23:34:00 GMT ~ Intercept Appoints Keith Morlock as New President and COO

[Accesswire] - VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA / ACCESSWIRE / August 5, 2014 / Intercept Energy Services Inc. ("Intercept") (TSX Venture: IES, OTCBB: IESCF) has appointed Keith Morlock President and Chief Operating ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/intercept-appoints-keith-morlock-president-233400769.html
*********************************************************

Fri, 20 Jun 2014 17:04:05 GMT ~ INTERCEPT ENERGY SERVICES INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=iescf&annual
*********************************************************

Tue, 17 Dec 2013 19:09:07 GMT ~ December 13, 2013 – Closing of 2nd tranche placement

[at noodls] - NEWS RELEASE TSX.V: IES OTC:BB - IESCF INTERCEPT CLOSES PRIVATE PLACEMENT December 13, 2013 - Intercept Energy Services Inc. (formerly Global Green Matrix Corp.) (the "Company") - TSX Venture: ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/98B7E932F646B1E6DA9D98579947E8E3975FA3FC
*********************************************************

Wed, 13 Nov 2013 23:52:42 GMT ~ November 8, 2013 – Intercept Announces its 3rd Quarter Revenue Results

[at noodls] - Intercept Announces its 3rd Quarter Revenue Results November 8, 2013 - Intercept Energy Services Inc. (formerly Global Green Matrix Corp.) (the "Company" or "Intercept") - TSX Venture: ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/C4829475183635222F67CFB8650660278DA666BB
*********************************************************


$IESCF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$IESCF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IESCF/company-info
Ticker: $IESCF
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0001319149
Company name: Intercept Energy Services, Inc.
Company website: http://www.globalgreenmatrix.com
Incorporated In: Canada

Business Description: Poly-Pacific International Inc. is an innovator in eco-friendly solutions to Industrial Waste by Products. The company envisions itself as the premier provider of vertically integrated reclamation solutions to municipal disposal sites.


$IESCF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $4,371,589 a/o Sep 05, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 109,289,734 a/o Dec 31, 2013
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$IESCF extra dd links

Company name: Intercept Energy Services, Inc.
Company website: http://www.globalgreenmatrix.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=IESCF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=IESCF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=IESCF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IESCF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=IESCF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/IESCF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IESCF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=IESCF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/IESCF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Intercept+Energy+Services%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Intercept+Energy+Services%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Intercept+Energy+Services%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.globalgreenmatrix.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.globalgreenmatrix.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.globalgreenmatrix.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/IESCF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001319149&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IESCF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IESCF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=IESCF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=IESCF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IESCF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=IESCF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=IESCF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=IESCF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=IESCF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=IESCF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/IESCF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=IESCF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/IESCF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=IESCF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/IESCF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/IESCF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/IESCF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/IESCF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/IESCF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=IESCF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=IESCF



$IESCF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/IESCF

Join the InvestorsHub Community

Register for free to join our community of investors and share your ideas. You will also get access to streaming quotes, interactive charts, trades, portfolio, live options flow and more tools.