InvestorsHub Logo
Followers 507
Posts 10140
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Thursday, 07/17/2014 10:31:37 AM

Thursday, July 17, 2014 10:31:37 AM

Post# of 66
$CATPF recent news/filings

bullish



## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:00:00 GMT ~ Giyani Gold Corp. Secures a CAD$25 Million Equity Investment Agreement from Private Equity Investment Firm Lambert Private Equity LLC

[CNW Group] - Giyani Gold Corp. Secures a CAD$25 Million Equity Investment Agreement from Private Equity Investment Firm Lambert Private Equity LLC

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/giyani-gold-corp-secures-cad-130000054.html
*********************************************************


$CATPF charts


basic chart ## source: eoddata.com



## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CATPF/company-info
Ticker: $CATPF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: not found
Company name: Giyani Gold Corp
Company website: http://www.giyanigold.com
Incorporated In: Canada

Business Description: Giyani Gold Corp. is an international pure play gold exploration company based in Canada with a portfolio of under explored yet proven gold projects. Giyani Goldâ??s exploration projects are focused on prolific greenstone belts with the Giyani Gold Project located in South Africa (containing 5 past producing goldmines) and the Abbie Lake-Keating Gold Project located in the White River region of Ontario.


$CATPF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $23,467,177 a/o Jul 16, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 54,574,830 a/o Dec 31, 2012
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$CATPF extra dd links

Company name: Giyani Gold Corp
Company website: http://www.giyanigold.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CATPF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CATPF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CATPF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CATPF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CATPF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CATPF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CATPF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CATPF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CATPF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Giyani+Gold+Corp&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Giyani+Gold+Corp
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Giyani+Gold+Corp&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.giyanigold.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.giyanigold.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.giyanigold.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CATPF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CATPF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CATPF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CATPF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CATPF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CATPF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CATPF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CATPF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CATPF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CATPF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CATPF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CATPF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CATPF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CATPF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CATPF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CATPF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CATPF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CATPF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CATPF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CATPF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CATPF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CATPF



$CATPF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CATPF
a11k