InvestorsHub Logo

stocktrademan

11/29/14 10:50 AM

#830 RE: stocktrademan #829

$VUOC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/VUOC

bullish
bullish divergence

$VUOC recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:04:36 GMT ~ VU1 CORP Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=vuoc
*********************************************************

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:08:56 GMT ~ 10-Q for Vu1 Corp.


read full: http://www.companyspotlight.com/routers/headline/25103/10004/6422919?cp_code=YAH1&1416182936
*********************************************************

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 22:06:08 GMT ~ VU1 CORP Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141114/vuoc10-q.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:41:10 GMT ~ VU1 CORP Files SEC form 8-K, Change in Directors or Principal Officers


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141014/vuoc8-k.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:23:03 GMT ~ VU1 CORP Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140814/vuoc10-q.html
*********************************************************


$VUOC charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$VUOC company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VUOC/company-info
Ticker: $VUOC
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0000906448
Company name: Vu1 Corp.
Company website: http://www.vu1corporation.com
Incorporated In: CA, USA

Business Description: Our MissionVu1 (\"view one\") Corporation is setting a new global standard for safe, sustainable, energy-efficient lighting. We are transforming the lighting industry while helping to protect the environment by accelerating innovation and the adoption of next generation energy-efficient lighting.


$VUOC share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $18,099,964 a/o Nov 28, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 12,482,734 a/o Nov 11, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$VUOC extra dd links

Company name: Vu1 Corp.
Company website: http://www.vu1corporation.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=VUOC+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=VUOC+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=VUOC+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VUOC/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=VUOC+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/VUOC/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VUOC/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=VUOC+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/VUOC
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Vu1+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Vu1+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Vu1+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.vu1corporation.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.vu1corporation.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.vu1corporation.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/VUOC
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000906448&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VUOC/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VUOC/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=VUOC&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=VUOC
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VUOC/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=VUOC+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=VUOC+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=VUOC
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=VUOC
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=VUOC+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/VUOC/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=VUOC+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/VUOC.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=VUOC
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/VUOC/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/VUOC/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/VUOC
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/VUOC
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/VUOC:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=VUOC
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=VUOC



$VUOC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/VUOC