Send PM
Followers 472
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Friday, 03/18/2016 4:26:24 PM

Friday, March 18, 2016 4:26:24 PM

Post# of 106
$ZIXI recent news/filings

bearish 3.72

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$ZIXI charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$ZIXI company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ZIXI/company-info
Ticker: $ZIXI
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000855612
Company name: Zix Corporation
Company website: http://www.www.zixcorp.com
Incorporated In: TX, USA

$ZIXI share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $216,924,802 a/o Mar 17, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 55,479,489 a/o Nov 02, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$ZIXI extra dd links

Company name: Zix Corporation
Company website: http://www.www.zixcorp.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=ZIXI+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=ZIXI+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=ZIXI+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ZIXI/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=ZIXI+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/ZIXI/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ZIXI/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=ZIXI+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/ZIXI
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Zix+Corporation&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Zix+Corporation
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Zix+Corporation&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.www.zixcorp.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.www.zixcorp.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.www.zixcorp.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/ZIXI
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000855612&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ZIXI/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ZIXI/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=ZIXI&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=ZIXI
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ZIXI/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=ZIXI+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=ZIXI+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ZIXI
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=ZIXI
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=ZIXI+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/ZIXI/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=ZIXI+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/ZIXI.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=ZIXI
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ZIXI/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ZIXI/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/ZIXI
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/ZIXI
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/ZIXI:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=ZIXI
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=ZIXI



$ZIXI DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/ZIXI


Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y
Recent ZIXI News

FEATURED UCASU confirms the listing of Dallas land for $2.25 million Oct 7, 2022 9:38 AM

ECRID Strikes Deal with Car Savers ECDD Oct 7, 2022 8:00 AM

Enerkon Solar International announces Change of Control and name Change to New Technology Acquisition Holdings, Inc. (OTC: NTAC) NTAC Oct 6, 2022 2:20 PM

Green Battery Minerals Completes 2nd Drilling Program At Zone 6 Of The Berkwood Graphite Project GBMIF Oct 6, 2022 1:19 PM

Progressive Care Subsidiary ClearMetrX Launches 340MetrX Platform to Help Streamline 340B Program and Increase Claim Capture RXMD Oct 6, 2022 8:20 AM

Electromedical Update: Strong Q3 Sales Momentum, New Financing , Improved Supply Chain, Expanding Product Development and Production. EMED Oct 6, 2022 7:21 AM

Laser Photonics Highlights Key Investment Points for New Investors LASE Oct 6, 2022 7:05 AM

Nextech AR Reports Q3 3D-Model Production Jumps 110% and Sees Strong Continued Demand in Q4 NTAR Oct 5, 2022 10:00 AM

Memorandum of Understanding Signed by Miranda Water Treatment Systems and Rainmaker Worldwide Inc. RAKR Oct 5, 2022 9:02 AM

Trend Innovations Holding Inc. completes Thy News localization testing successfully TREN Oct 5, 2022 9:00 AM

Branded Legacy, Inc. Acquires Alpha Growers, LLC and Adds $320,000 in Assets BLEG Oct 5, 2022 8:45 AM

Glitzy LA luxury private cigar club planned for two blocks from the Walt Disney Concert Hall Oct 4, 2022 6:15 PM

'Posh' brand funding round for all things cannabis kicks off with S.E.C. enrollment for capital raise Oct 4, 2022 5:38 PM

NFL Great, Drew Brees, to Team with Splash Beverage Corp to Promote TapouT Performance Drink SBEV Oct 4, 2022 12:34 PM

Good Gaming Inc. Announces Its Reveal Event For The Water Bear PFP, The First of Ten Species That Make Up The Genesis Collections And Their Cross Platform "Buddyverse" GMER Oct 4, 2022 9:15 AM