Home > Boards > US OTC > Mining/Resources > Searchlight Minerals Corp. (SRCH)

$SRCH recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 460
Posts 10,051
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Sunday, 08/23/15 02:07:57 PM
Re: None
Post # of 778 
$SRCH recent news/filings

bullish
unlocking precious metals and value from old mining site slag discard piles (ex: 1oz gold per two tons of slag material)
home page/filings/presentation http://www.searchlightminerals.com/

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:39:28 GMT ~ SEARCHLIGHT MINERALS CORP. Files SEC form 8-K, Regulation FD Disclosure, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150819/srch8-k.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:00:00 GMT ~ Searchlight Minerals Corp. Completes $3.27 Million in Equity Financings and Receives Results of Bench Scale Tests From Midrex Technologies, a Wholly Owned Subsidiary of Kobe Steel

[Marketwired] - Searchlight Minerals Corp. today announced that it has raised $3.27 million across three rounds of financings within the last five months for working capital purposes. The Company has also received results ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/searchlight-minerals-corp-completes-3-100000917.html
*********************************************************

Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:12:11 GMT ~ 10-Q for Searchlight Minerals Corp.


read full: http://www.companyspotlight.com/routers/headline/28337/10004/6562271?cp_code=YAH1&1439770331
*********************************************************

Fri, 14 Aug 2015 22:34:17 GMT ~ SEARCHLIGHT MINERALS CORP. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150814/srch10-q.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 04 Aug 2015 20:10:32 GMT ~ SEARCHLIGHT MINERALS CORP. Files SEC form 8-K, Unregistered Sale of Equity Securities, Financial Statements and Exhib


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150804/srch8-k.html
*********************************************************

$SRCH charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$SRCH company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SRCH/company-info
Ticker: $SRCH
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0001084226
Company name: Searchlight Minerals Corp.
Company website: http://www.searchlightminerals.com
Incorporated In: NV, USA

Business Description: Searchlight Minerals Corp is a dynamic mineral exploration company focused on the acquisition and development of projects in the southwestern United States

$SRCH share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $52,122,073 a/o Aug 21, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 148,920,208 a/o May 06, 2015
Float: 99,856,912 a/o May 06, 2015
Authorized Shares: 400,000,000 a/o May 06, 2015
Par Value: 0.001

$SRCH extra dd links

Company name: Searchlight Minerals Corp.
Company website: http://www.searchlightminerals.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SRCH+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SRCH+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SRCH+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SRCH/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SRCH+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SRCH/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SRCH/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SRCH+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SRCH
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Searchlight+Minerals+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Searchlight+Minerals+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Searchlight+Minerals+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.searchlightminerals.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.searchlightminerals.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.searchlightminerals.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SRCH
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001084226&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SRCH/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SRCH/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SRCH&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SRCH
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SRCH/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SRCH+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SRCH+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SRCH
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SRCH
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SRCH+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SRCH/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SRCH+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SRCH.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SRCH
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SRCH/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SRCH/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SRCH
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SRCH
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SRCH:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SRCH
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SRCH



$SRCH DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SRCH

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences