Home > Boards > US Listed > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > SCANA Corporation (SCG)

$SCG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SCG

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 456
Posts 9,996
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Sunday, 12/28/14 02:14:22 PM
Re: None
Post # of 23 
$SCG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SCG

bullish

$SCG recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:13:25 GMT ~ Dominion Agrees To Acquire Carolina Gas Transmission

[at noodls] - RICHMOND, Va., Dec. 16, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Dominion Resources, Inc. (NYSE: D), today announced that it has agreed to purchase Carolina Gas Transmission (CGT) from SCANA Corporation (NYSE: SCG) for approximately ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/7F660F46C81CEBAA33DE10CAA28899E2AF8ABFEC
*********************************************************

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:01:00 GMT ~ Coal Ash Decision To Cloud The Lines Between EPA And Conservative Congress


read full: http://www.forbes.com/sites/kensilverstein/2014/12/16/coal-ash-decision-to-cloud-the-lines-between-epa-and-conservative-congress/?partner=yahootix
*********************************************************

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:08:19 GMT ~ Scana to Sell Two Wholesale Businesses


read full: http://online.wsj.com/articles/scana-to-sell-wholesale-businesses-for-650-million-1418738897?mod=yahoo_hs
*********************************************************

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:33:46 GMT ~ SCANA CORP Files SEC form 8-K, Regulation FD Disclosure, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/141216/scg8-k.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:30:00 GMT ~ SCANA Announces Sale of Two Subsidiaries

[PR Newswire] - CAYCE, S.C., Dec. 16, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- SCANA Corporation (NYSE: SCG) announced today that it has signed agreements for the sale of Carolina Gas Transmission Corporation (CGT) and SCANA Communications, ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/scana-announces-sale-two-subsidiaries-133000688.html
*********************************************************


$SCG charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$SCG company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCG/company-info
Ticker: $SCG
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000754737
Company name: SCANA Corp.
Company website: http://www.scana.com
Incorporated In: SC, USA

Business Description:


$SCG share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $8,876,601,826 a/o Dec 26, 2014
Shares Outstanding: 142,550,214 a/o Oct 31, 2014
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value
$SCG extra dd links

Company name: SCANA Corp.
Company website: http://www.scana.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SCG+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SCG+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SCG+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCG/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SCG+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SCG/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCG/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SCG+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SCG
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=SCANA+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=SCANA+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=SCANA+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.scana.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.scana.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.scana.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SCG
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000754737&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCG/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCG/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SCG&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SCG
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCG/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SCG+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SCG+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SCG
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SCG
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SCG+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SCG/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SCG+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SCG.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SCG
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SCG/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SCG/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SCG
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SCG
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SCG:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SCG
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SCG



$SCG DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SCG

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences