Fidelity SPDR Advertisement
Home > Boards > US OTC > Miscellaneous >

Labor Smart, Inc (LTNC)

LTNC RSS Feed
Add LTNC Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator m1999, cpw13154, GrowthStocks99, WhaleXpress
Search This Board:
Last Post: 10/23/2014 5:26:41 AM - Followers: 122 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 11
Labor Smart, Inc



Website: www.laborsmart.com


Headquarters:
44 Darby's Crossing Drive
Suite 116
Hiram, GA 30141
Phone: 770-222-5888
Fax: 770-222-5550




( OTCQB: LTNC )
Founded 5/31/2011
 

Company Overview:

Labor SMART, Inc. provides On-Demand temporary labor to a variety of industries. Their clients range from small businesses to fortune 100 companies. Labor SMART was founded to provide a reliable, dependable, and flexible resources for on-demand personnel to small and large businesses.
Every day they provide manpower for jobs in construction, manufacturing, hospitality, events, restoration, warehousing, retail, disaster relief and more. As one of the fastest growing temporary labor providers, their goal is to become a
nationwide resource and partner for their clients. Labor SMART takes pride in the belief that they can make a positive impact each and every day for the benefit of both their clients and temporary employees.

LOCATIONS

 

Augusta, GA

2115 Windsor Spring Rd Ste 12
Augusta, GA 30906
706-724-9585
augusta@laborsmart.com

Baton Rouge, LA

9261 Florida Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225-248-4995
batonrouge@laborsmart.com

Birmingham, AL

430 Green Springs Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-943-2888
birmingham@laborsmart.com

Charleston, SC

4365 Dorchester Rd Ste 108
North Charleston, SC 28208
843-202-1551
charleston@laborsmart.com

Charlotte, NC

4424 Taggart Creek Rd Ste 103
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-392-0880
charlotte@laborsmart.com

Chattanooga, TN

4330 Ringgold Road
Chattanooga, TN 37412
423-493-7681
chattanooga@laborsmart.com

Columbia, SC

2316 Decker Blvd Ste A
Columbia, SC 29206
803-419-6424
columbia@laborsmart.com

Denver, CO

8414 Federal Blvd
Westminister, CO 80031
720-638-2736
denver@laborsmart.com

Greenville, SC

1014 Wade Hampton Blvd Ste 5
Greenville, SC 29609
864-271-0004
greenville@laborsmart.com

Gulfport, MS

1103 Broad Ave Ste A
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-214-9984
gulfport@laborsmart.com

Houston, TX

11410 East Fwy Suite 306
Jacinto City, TX 77029
713-330-9000
houston@laborsmart.com

Indianapolis, IN

3945 N High School Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-295-8050
indy@laborsmart.com

Jacksonville, FL

6365 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-732-7550
jacksonville@laborsmart.com

Kansas City, MO

6614 Blue Ridge Blvd Ste B-C
Raytown, M0 64133
816-353-8100
kansascity@laborsmart.com

Knoxville, TN

5833 Clinton Hwy Ste 2D
Knoxville, TN 37912
865-689-6300
knoxville@laborsmart.com

Louisville, KY

4818 Preston Hwy
Louisville, KY 40213
502-962-1249
louisville@laborsmart.com

Marietta, GA

1166 Franklin Road SE Ste 5
Marietta, GA 30067
770-794-9675
marietta@laborsmart.com

Mobile, AL

2029 Airport Blvd Suite E
Mobile, Al 36606
251-450-8991
mobile@laborsmart.com

Montgomery, AL

5040 Vaughn Rd
Montgomery, Al 36116
334-676-5300
montgomery@laborsmart.com

Nashville, TN

571 Murfreesboro Pike Ste B
Nashville, TN 37210
615-256-7734
nashville@laborsmart.com

New Orleans, LA

4621 Jefferson Hwy
Jefferson, LA 70121
504-731-0122
neworleans@laborsmart.com

Orlando, FL

1517 N Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32804
407-426-7552
orlando@laborsmart.com

Panama City, FL

621 Us Hwy 231 Suite 5
Panama City, FL 32405
850-873-8834
panamacity@laborsmart.com

Pensacola, FL

5007 N Davis Hwy Ste 15
Pensacola, FL 32503
850-476-1112
pensacola@laborsmart.com

Raleigh, NC

207 Oberlin Rd
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-839-5771
raleigh@laborsmart.com

Savannah, GA

5500 White Bluff Rd Ste B
Savannah, GA 31405
912-355-3999
savannah@laborsmart.com

St. Petersburg, FL

4632 28th St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33714
727-873-6938
stpete@laborsmart.com

Tallahassee, FL

1825-C S Adams St
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-765-6036
tallahassee@laborsmart.com

Tampa, FL

14601 N Nebraska Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
813-304-2019
tampa@laborsmart.com

Tulsa, OK

3015 E Skelly Dr Ste 252
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-838-7722
tulsa@laborsmart.com
 
PRESS RELEASES

Friday, August 22, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

 

 

 

 





 
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y
LTNC
Current Price
Volume:
Bid Ask Day's Range
Wiki
LTNC News: Proxy Statement - Other Information (preliminary) (pre 14c) 06:02 AM
LTNC News: Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) 10/21/2014 04:37:21 PM
LTNC News: Current Report Filing (8-k) 10/21/2014 04:36:23 PM
LTNC News: Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) 10/07/2014 02:01:26 PM
LTNC News: Labor Smart CEO to be Interviewed on "Money Info" Radio Program 10/06/2014 02:00:00 PM
News News Alert: Proxy Statement - Other Information (preliminary) (pre 14c) 10/23/2014 06:02:44 AM
PostSubject
#17003  Sticky Note The Stage Is Set For Sub Penny GrowthStocks99 10/22/14 09:25:14 AM
#16977  Sticky Note I had to think about what you were DD2Gain 10/21/14 12:04:16 PM
#16316  Sticky Note News Alert: Labor SMART, Inc. Acquires Kwik Jobs, m1999 09/29/14 09:38:24 PM
#17075   *** OH BROTHER, indeed *** INVESTORS BEWARE!!! DD2Gain 10/23/14 07:00:44 AM
#17074   "Despite the current price of our stock, Labor intheknow1 10/23/14 05:26:41 AM
#17073   "Lastly, I am happy to announce that our intheknow1 10/23/14 05:25:28 AM
#17072   "In addition, our management team is stronger than intheknow1 10/23/14 05:24:47 AM
#17071   Gross profit margins are holding strong and intheknow1 10/23/14 05:23:59 AM
#17070   For example, after the first 3 weeks of intheknow1 10/23/14 05:23:22 AM
#17069   "After 2.5 years as a public company, our intheknow1 10/23/14 05:22:20 AM
#17068   "Furthermore, should our stock price languish at its intheknow1 10/23/14 05:21:27 AM
#17067   " I am personally foregoing my equity award intheknow1 10/23/14 05:20:06 AM
#17066   Once these debentures are removed from our balance intheknow1 10/23/14 05:18:34 AM
#17065   "For the time being, I plan to intheknow1 10/23/14 05:16:49 AM
#17064   NICE BOUNCE;-) intheknow1 10/22/14 06:12:16 PM
#17063   Is that a fact? sobe4life 10/22/14 05:11:49 PM
#17062   I stand corrected you are probably right and cpw13154 10/22/14 05:08:23 PM
#17061   Made up languages need not apply! LOL sobe4life 10/22/14 05:06:55 PM
#17060   Wonder why if all that we are trying cpw13154 10/22/14 05:06:23 PM
#17059   OH BROTHER.... This constant pattern of activity is sobe4life 10/22/14 05:00:35 PM
#17058   And anyone who knows penny stocks knows how cpw13154 10/22/14 04:54:23 PM
#17057   So we agree he has never been a cpw13154 10/22/14 04:47:34 PM
#17056   To Quote: sobe4life 10/22/14 04:45:47 PM
#17055   When did I say YOU said anything about DD2Gain 10/22/14 04:45:19 PM
#17053   Let's not avoid the REAL QUESTION! sobe4life 10/22/14 04:40:38 PM
#17052   WRONG, WRONG, WRONG..... sobe4life 10/22/14 04:33:01 PM
#17051   Net loss for 6 months ended June: $1,997,354 DD2Gain 10/22/14 04:16:03 PM
#17050   Of course I'm wrong...no way things are bad. DD2Gain 10/22/14 03:59:26 PM
#17049   Oh, I'm sorry...how much was Asher's loan? DD2Gain 10/22/14 03:47:14 PM
#17048   YOU ARE WRONG!!! sobe4life 10/22/14 03:38:15 PM
#17047   Much better thanks Tmyz 10/22/14 03:23:05 PM
#17046   DUH???? SERIOUSLY? Hahaha........ sobe4life 10/22/14 03:17:13 PM
#17045   NOPE! DD2Gain Wasn't it just a few days ago we sobe4life 10/22/14 03:05:15 PM
#17044   That is true... sobe4life 10/22/14 03:02:38 PM
#17043   Is that a fact???? sobe4life 10/22/14 02:59:33 PM
#17042   but didn't you see he said he had cpw13154 10/22/14 02:54:18 PM
#17041   Now were talking! LOL I was wondering how cpw13154 10/22/14 02:50:35 PM
#17040   Just sold my position. DD2Gain 10/22/14 02:44:58 PM
#17039   How about naive beyond excuse? That would DD2Gain 10/22/14 02:40:58 PM
#17038   WHAT?????? Sobe4life said DD2Gain 10/22/14 02:37:51 PM
#17037   Give it a break. The share structure DD2Gain 10/22/14 02:33:55 PM
#17036   Do us all a favor and acknowledge that DD2Gain 10/22/14 02:31:17 PM
#17035   Oh, come on Sobe4life DD2Gain 10/22/14 02:22:27 PM
#17034   i hate to have to argue with you janeyH 10/22/14 01:15:58 PM
#17033   Really? All fake and lies. Any defense is Tmyz 10/22/14 01:09:47 PM
#17032   Look, I am aware of everything. And I expediter13 10/22/14 12:55:20 PM
#17031   No he isnt, listen to sobelife, it is expediter13 10/22/14 12:47:35 PM
#17030   ha ha ha - Schady is the biggest janeyH 10/22/14 12:46:18 PM
#17027   YOU ARE WRONG!!! sobe4life 10/22/14 12:39:54 PM
#17024   Mismanaged? Please give us a better explanation of this!!! sobe4life 10/22/14 12:35:41 PM
#17023   Just in case you are not aware of sobe4life 10/22/14 12:34:08 PM
#17022   It is one or the other, mismanaged or expediter13 10/22/14 12:33:46 PM
#17021   HELLOOOOOO..... 1 Billion because that gives them all lots sobe4life 10/22/14 12:31:58 PM
PostSubject