Fidelity SPDR Advertisement
Home > Boards > US OTC > Miscellaneous >

Labor Smart, Inc (LTNC)

LTNC RSS Feed
Add LTNC Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator Townie, m1999, trader53, cpw13154, GrowthStocks99, WhaleXpress
Search This Board:
Last Post: 11/27/2014 2:20:21 PM - Followers: 134 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 20
Labor Smart, Inc



Website: www.laborsmart.com


Headquarters:
44 Darby's Crossing Drive
Suite 116
Hiram, GA 30141
Phone: 770-222-5888
Fax: 770-222-5550




( OTCQB: LTNC )
Founded 5/31/2011
 

Company Overview:

Labor SMART, Inc. provides On-Demand temporary labor to a variety of industries. Their clients range from small businesses to fortune 100 companies. Labor SMART was founded to provide a reliable, dependable, and flexible resources for on-demand personnel to small and large businesses.
Every day they provide manpower for jobs in construction, manufacturing, hospitality, events, restoration, warehousing, retail, disaster relief and more. As one of the fastest growing temporary labor providers, their goal is to become a
nationwide resource and partner for their clients. Labor SMART takes pride in the belief that they can make a positive impact each and every day for the benefit of both their clients and temporary employees.

LOCATIONS

 

Augusta, GA

2115 Windsor Spring Rd Ste 12
Augusta, GA 30906
706-724-9585
augusta@laborsmart.com

Baton Rouge, LA

9261 Florida Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225-248-4995
batonrouge@laborsmart.com

Birmingham, AL

430 Green Springs Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-943-2888
birmingham@laborsmart.com

Charleston, SC

4365 Dorchester Rd Ste 108
North Charleston, SC 28208
843-202-1551
charleston@laborsmart.com

Charlotte, NC

4424 Taggart Creek Rd Ste 103
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-392-0880
charlotte@laborsmart.com

Chattanooga, TN

4330 Ringgold Road
Chattanooga, TN 37412
423-493-7681
chattanooga@laborsmart.com

Columbia, SC

2316 Decker Blvd Ste A
Columbia, SC 29206
803-419-6424
columbia@laborsmart.com

Denver, CO

8414 Federal Blvd
Westminister, CO 80031
720-638-2736
denver@laborsmart.com

Greenville, SC

1014 Wade Hampton Blvd Ste 5
Greenville, SC 29609
864-271-0004
greenville@laborsmart.com

Gulfport, MS

1103 Broad Ave Ste A
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-214-9984
gulfport@laborsmart.com

Houston, TX

11410 East Fwy Suite 306
Jacinto City, TX 77029
713-330-9000
houston@laborsmart.com

Indianapolis, IN

3945 N High School Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-295-8050
indy@laborsmart.com

Jacksonville, FL

6365 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-732-7550
jacksonville@laborsmart.com

Kansas City, MO

6614 Blue Ridge Blvd Ste B-C
Raytown, M0 64133
816-353-8100
kansascity@laborsmart.com

Knoxville, TN

5833 Clinton Hwy Ste 2D
Knoxville, TN 37912
865-689-6300
knoxville@laborsmart.com

Louisville, KY

4818 Preston Hwy
Louisville, KY 40213
502-962-1249
louisville@laborsmart.com

Marietta, GA

1166 Franklin Road SE Ste 5
Marietta, GA 30067
770-794-9675
marietta@laborsmart.com

Mobile, AL

2029 Airport Blvd Suite E
Mobile, Al 36606
251-450-8991
mobile@laborsmart.com

Montgomery, AL

5040 Vaughn Rd
Montgomery, Al 36116
334-676-5300
montgomery@laborsmart.com

Nashville, TN

571 Murfreesboro Pike Ste B
Nashville, TN 37210
615-256-7734
nashville@laborsmart.com

New Orleans, LA

4621 Jefferson Hwy
Jefferson, LA 70121
504-731-0122
neworleans@laborsmart.com

Orlando, FL

1517 N Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32804
407-426-7552
orlando@laborsmart.com

Panama City, FL

621 Us Hwy 231 Suite 5
Panama City, FL 32405
850-873-8834
panamacity@laborsmart.com

Pensacola, FL

5007 N Davis Hwy Ste 15
Pensacola, FL 32503
850-476-1112
pensacola@laborsmart.com

Raleigh, NC

207 Oberlin Rd
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-839-5771
raleigh@laborsmart.com

Savannah, GA

5500 White Bluff Rd Ste B
Savannah, GA 31405
912-355-3999
savannah@laborsmart.com

St. Petersburg, FL

4632 28th St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33714
727-873-6938
stpete@laborsmart.com

Tallahassee, FL

1825-C S Adams St
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-765-6036
tallahassee@laborsmart.com

Tampa, FL

14601 N Nebraska Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
813-304-2019
tampa@laborsmart.com

Tulsa, OK

3015 E Skelly Dr Ste 252
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-838-7722
tulsa@laborsmart.com
 
PRESS RELEASES

Friday, August 22, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

 

 

 

 





 
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y
LTNC
Current Price
Volume:
Bid Ask Day's Range
Wiki
LTNC News: Statement of Ownership (sc 13g) 11/26/2014 03:16:34 PM
LTNC News: Labor SMART, Inc. Engages Hayden IR 11/12/2014 07:00:00 AM
LTNC News: Labor SMART, Inc. Reports Record Third Quarter 2014 Financial Results 11/11/2014 07:00:00 AM
LTNC News: Quarterly Report (10-q) 11/10/2014 03:51:16 PM
LTNC News: Information Statement - All Other (definitive) (def 14c) 11/04/2014 11:58:09 AM
PostSubject
#18591  Sticky Note Sobe4life wants proof of $1.7million due to IRS DD2Gain 11/25/14 10:37:45 AM
#18300  Sticky Note LTNC Daily Chart Townie 11/12/14 11:58:23 AM
#18179  Sticky Note LTNC - Targets 0.02 / 0.03 trader53 11/10/14 05:33:10 PM
#17604  Sticky Note Dilution Report #1: OS Up 22,744,990 +108% YTD GrowthStocks99 10/29/14 11:45:41 PM
#16316  Sticky Note News Alert: Labor SMART, Inc. Acquires Kwik Jobs, m1999 09/29/14 09:38:24 PM
#18670   Thanks Sobe Tmyz 11/27/14 02:20:21 PM
#18669   I can't so no with absolute certainty since sobe4life 11/27/14 02:01:07 PM
#18668   Thanks Sobe. You think we are safe from Tmyz 11/27/14 01:48:35 PM
#18667   sobe4life 11/27/14 12:54:26 PM
#18665  Restored <<<<<<WRONG WRONG CPW13154 WRONG WRONG>>>>>> sobe4life 11/27/14 12:29:30 PM
#18664   LIEN FROM IRS TOTALS 1.7 MILLION ADD THAT cpw13154 11/27/14 11:50:55 AM
#18663   Oger: If you value your money then DD2Gain 11/27/14 11:07:57 AM
#18662   John M. Fife of Tonaquint is a crook. DD2Gain 11/27/14 10:53:52 AM
#18660   Sobe4life says John M. Fife "VERY SELECTIVE" with investments DD2Gain 11/27/14 10:20:24 AM
#18659   Shall we talk about future (im)possibilities instead of tonv 11/27/14 10:19:36 AM
#18657   Yes, because in our infinite wisdom we know sobe4life 11/27/14 08:11:14 AM
#18656   My thoughts.... sobe4life 11/27/14 07:48:33 AM
#18655   That would be such a juicy opportunity, wouldn't it? DD2Gain 11/27/14 06:09:33 AM
#18654   Tonaquint Inc part of capital restructuring plan?? tonv 11/27/14 03:42:05 AM
#18653   The CEO says...blah, blah, blah DD2Gain 11/27/14 01:04:18 AM
#18651   JUST RESEARCHING THIS STOCK. SEEMS LIKE A GOOD Oger 11/27/14 12:40:25 AM
#18650   ******DD2Gain YOU ARE WRONG****** sobe4life 11/26/14 11:50:45 PM
#18649   <<<<WRONG DD2Gain WRONG>>>> sobe4life 11/26/14 11:37:44 PM
#18648   <<<<<WRONG DD2Gain>>>>> sobe4life 11/26/14 11:29:53 PM
#18647   DD2Gain YOU ARE SO WRONG!!!! sobe4life 11/26/14 11:22:05 PM
#18646   Your answer.... sobe4life 11/26/14 10:59:14 PM
#18645   All of that is very true, though if DD2Gain 11/26/14 08:19:10 PM
#18644   Yeah. Me either. I will Tmyz 11/26/14 08:04:07 PM
#18643   Funny isn't it? I've been tracking stocks DD2Gain 11/26/14 07:45:48 PM
#18642   My new strategy is in snd out. Tmyz 11/26/14 07:37:08 PM
#18641   Couldn't agree more DD. I've lost my Tmyz 11/26/14 07:35:12 PM
#18640   A possible RS has me concerned at this point. DD2Gain 11/26/14 07:31:40 PM
#18639   So, LTNC hasn't come close to its peak DD2Gain 11/26/14 07:19:04 PM
#18638   Sobe. How do you explain the endless Tmyz 11/26/14 03:20:55 PM
#18637   <<<WRONG CPW13154>>> sobe4life 11/26/14 02:35:56 PM
#18636   At a nickel the market cap would still 1337trades 11/26/14 02:22:14 PM
#18635   Funny isn't it when we here now how cpw13154 11/26/14 12:16:00 PM
#18634   Maybe the reason its a penny heading for cpw13154 11/26/14 11:59:57 AM
#18633   RSI 5 has turned upward, good signal there. Townie 11/26/14 10:58:01 AM
#18632   Not funny at all, actually. DD2Gain 11/26/14 10:51:13 AM
#18631   LTNC..PPS WILL CATCH FUNDAMENTALS THEN MAJOR BOOMAGE intheknow1 11/26/14 10:44:03 AM
#18630   HEAR YA FRIEND;-).. IM PLAYING LTNC FUNDAMENTALS ALL intheknow1 11/26/14 10:43:02 AM
#18629  Restored NOW ISN'T THAT A FUNNY STATEMENT?????? sobe4life 11/26/14 10:42:50 AM
#18628   Wait...wasn't the buying opportunity at 20,then15,then10,then7,then5,then3,then DD2Gain 11/26/14 10:29:43 AM
#18626   The fact that this stock is down has sobe4life 11/26/14 10:17:09 AM
#18625   So, then Schadel IS an idiot. DD2Gain 11/26/14 10:16:32 AM
#18624   I was really hoping for a pump before DD2Gain 11/26/14 10:03:11 AM
#18623   **********DD2Gain WRONG********** sobe4life 11/26/14 09:58:22 AM
#18622   ***CPW13154 YOU ARE WROOOONG!*** sobe4life 11/26/14 09:48:00 AM
#18621   Nickel to Silver coming 2015 02opida 11/26/14 09:30:35 AM
#18620   Thanks for making the IRS delinquency a sticky. DD2Gain 11/26/14 09:27:11 AM
#18619   Gee does it give a length of term cpw13154 11/26/14 09:20:04 AM
#18618   ****WRONG CPW13154**** sobe4life 11/26/14 08:51:23 AM
#18617   If anyone needs more proof all they have cpw13154 11/26/14 07:10:56 AM
#18616   ******CPW13154 YOU ARE WRONG!****** sobe4life 11/26/14 06:58:41 AM
PostSubject