Fidelity SPDR Advertisement
Home > Boards > US OTC > Miscellaneous >

Labor Smart, Inc (LTNC)

LTNC RSS Feed
Add LTNC Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator m1999, trader53, cpw13154, GrowthStocks99, WhaleXpress
Search This Board:
Last Post: 10/31/2014 9:51:27 PM - Followers: 130 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0
Labor Smart, Inc



Website: www.laborsmart.com


Headquarters:
44 Darby's Crossing Drive
Suite 116
Hiram, GA 30141
Phone: 770-222-5888
Fax: 770-222-5550




( OTCQB: LTNC )
Founded 5/31/2011
 

Company Overview:

Labor SMART, Inc. provides On-Demand temporary labor to a variety of industries. Their clients range from small businesses to fortune 100 companies. Labor SMART was founded to provide a reliable, dependable, and flexible resources for on-demand personnel to small and large businesses.
Every day they provide manpower for jobs in construction, manufacturing, hospitality, events, restoration, warehousing, retail, disaster relief and more. As one of the fastest growing temporary labor providers, their goal is to become a
nationwide resource and partner for their clients. Labor SMART takes pride in the belief that they can make a positive impact each and every day for the benefit of both their clients and temporary employees.

LOCATIONS

 

Augusta, GA

2115 Windsor Spring Rd Ste 12
Augusta, GA 30906
706-724-9585
augusta@laborsmart.com

Baton Rouge, LA

9261 Florida Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225-248-4995
batonrouge@laborsmart.com

Birmingham, AL

430 Green Springs Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-943-2888
birmingham@laborsmart.com

Charleston, SC

4365 Dorchester Rd Ste 108
North Charleston, SC 28208
843-202-1551
charleston@laborsmart.com

Charlotte, NC

4424 Taggart Creek Rd Ste 103
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-392-0880
charlotte@laborsmart.com

Chattanooga, TN

4330 Ringgold Road
Chattanooga, TN 37412
423-493-7681
chattanooga@laborsmart.com

Columbia, SC

2316 Decker Blvd Ste A
Columbia, SC 29206
803-419-6424
columbia@laborsmart.com

Denver, CO

8414 Federal Blvd
Westminister, CO 80031
720-638-2736
denver@laborsmart.com

Greenville, SC

1014 Wade Hampton Blvd Ste 5
Greenville, SC 29609
864-271-0004
greenville@laborsmart.com

Gulfport, MS

1103 Broad Ave Ste A
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-214-9984
gulfport@laborsmart.com

Houston, TX

11410 East Fwy Suite 306
Jacinto City, TX 77029
713-330-9000
houston@laborsmart.com

Indianapolis, IN

3945 N High School Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-295-8050
indy@laborsmart.com

Jacksonville, FL

6365 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-732-7550
jacksonville@laborsmart.com

Kansas City, MO

6614 Blue Ridge Blvd Ste B-C
Raytown, M0 64133
816-353-8100
kansascity@laborsmart.com

Knoxville, TN

5833 Clinton Hwy Ste 2D
Knoxville, TN 37912
865-689-6300
knoxville@laborsmart.com

Louisville, KY

4818 Preston Hwy
Louisville, KY 40213
502-962-1249
louisville@laborsmart.com

Marietta, GA

1166 Franklin Road SE Ste 5
Marietta, GA 30067
770-794-9675
marietta@laborsmart.com

Mobile, AL

2029 Airport Blvd Suite E
Mobile, Al 36606
251-450-8991
mobile@laborsmart.com

Montgomery, AL

5040 Vaughn Rd
Montgomery, Al 36116
334-676-5300
montgomery@laborsmart.com

Nashville, TN

571 Murfreesboro Pike Ste B
Nashville, TN 37210
615-256-7734
nashville@laborsmart.com

New Orleans, LA

4621 Jefferson Hwy
Jefferson, LA 70121
504-731-0122
neworleans@laborsmart.com

Orlando, FL

1517 N Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32804
407-426-7552
orlando@laborsmart.com

Panama City, FL

621 Us Hwy 231 Suite 5
Panama City, FL 32405
850-873-8834
panamacity@laborsmart.com

Pensacola, FL

5007 N Davis Hwy Ste 15
Pensacola, FL 32503
850-476-1112
pensacola@laborsmart.com

Raleigh, NC

207 Oberlin Rd
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-839-5771
raleigh@laborsmart.com

Savannah, GA

5500 White Bluff Rd Ste B
Savannah, GA 31405
912-355-3999
savannah@laborsmart.com

St. Petersburg, FL

4632 28th St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33714
727-873-6938
stpete@laborsmart.com

Tallahassee, FL

1825-C S Adams St
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-765-6036
tallahassee@laborsmart.com

Tampa, FL

14601 N Nebraska Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
813-304-2019
tampa@laborsmart.com

Tulsa, OK

3015 E Skelly Dr Ste 252
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-838-7722
tulsa@laborsmart.com
 
PRESS RELEASES

Friday, August 22, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

 

 

 

 





 
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y
LTNC
Current Price
Volume:
Bid Ask Day's Range
Wiki
LTNC News: Current Report Filing (8-k) 10/23/2014 05:21:52 PM
LTNC News: Proxy Statement - Other Information (preliminary) (pre 14c) 10/23/2014 06:02:44 AM
LTNC News: Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) 10/21/2014 04:37:21 PM
LTNC News: Current Report Filing (8-k) 10/21/2014 04:36:23 PM
LTNC News: Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) 10/07/2014 02:01:26 PM
PostSubject
#17660  Sticky Note Here's where I'm at with LTNC as a DD2Gain 10/30/14 05:51:41 PM
#17623  Sticky Note LTNC - Charts/Business Information trader53 10/30/14 05:28:04 AM
#17604  Sticky Note Dilution Report #1: OS Up 22,744,990 +108% YTD GrowthStocks99 10/29/14 11:45:41 PM
#16316  Sticky Note News Alert: Labor SMART, Inc. Acquires Kwik Jobs, m1999 09/29/14 09:38:24 PM
#17790   I'm thinking news Monday and gap up. Tmyz 10/31/14 09:51:26 PM
#17789   I misunderstood what you were originally saying. DD2Gain 10/31/14 09:10:11 PM
#17788   LTNC IS MAKING A KILLING! IHUB WONT CLEAN intheknow1 10/31/14 07:56:08 PM
#17785   A pumper group front loaded to alert to ChitownMike 10/31/14 06:47:05 PM
#17784   What went down? Tmyz 10/31/14 06:42:42 PM
#17783   :) ChitownMike 10/31/14 06:40:13 PM
#17781   Someone(s) are not very happy right now lol ChitownMike 10/31/14 06:33:08 PM
#17780   They had to cancel and dump because I ChitownMike 10/31/14 06:32:25 PM
#17779   This was a BIG thing... lol Nitwit 10/31/14 06:18:22 PM
#17778   When you're' fooled once, they're fool; When you're hondaboost 10/31/14 06:01:28 PM
#17777   From 1:45pm-3:25pm there was approx 1mil shares traded MyDosCentavos 10/31/14 05:27:41 PM
#17776   lolzzlolz. silk an big yu guyz r smart. xtswagg 10/31/14 05:07:17 PM
#17775   OK, just buy and hold this POS till hondaboost 10/31/14 05:00:55 PM
#17774   dis was big an silk alert. they leaked xtswagg 10/31/14 05:00:35 PM
#17773   Exactly, and you're a pretend professional. Are you biglued1 10/31/14 05:00:14 PM
#17772   Believing LTNC Scam is like believing a crook, Simple! hondaboost 10/31/14 04:59:42 PM
#17770   big and silky boy at it again. fake xtswagg 10/31/14 04:56:07 PM
#17769   The company is??? Or the lenders? biglued1 10/31/14 04:50:36 PM
#17768   Who's Wrong? IF LTNC was a good stock, hondaboost 10/31/14 04:46:06 PM
#17767   Volume was not low. Volume was 6x DD2Gain 10/31/14 04:44:04 PM
#17766   That is completely wrong. You have no biglued1 10/31/14 04:42:56 PM
#17765   Have you seen those Huge blocks of shares hondaboost 10/31/14 04:42:54 PM
#17764   Buying it and losing; Buying Big and Losing hondaboost 10/31/14 04:40:10 PM
#17763   LTNC keeps releasing Fluff pr's to Dump Vastly: hondaboost 10/31/14 04:38:20 PM
#17762   WHO is Wrong ? Told ya this POS hondaboost 10/31/14 04:36:22 PM
#17761   I don't think the selling is done ChitownMike 10/31/14 04:19:04 PM
#17760   This came down from HOD on very low MyDosCentavos 10/31/14 04:12:32 PM
#17759   Still should be ok at these levels. Buying Tmyz 10/31/14 04:02:29 PM
#17758   Those .022s are tempting, but I'm not biting. DD2Gain 10/31/14 04:00:19 PM
#17757   LTNC was doing far better back in the DD2Gain 10/31/14 03:56:12 PM
#17756   Thin level 2 Major gap up Monday Tmyz 10/31/14 03:54:12 PM
#17754   what ? now there is to much volume? RULiquid 10/31/14 03:47:55 PM
#17753   Good point. Neil24 10/31/14 03:45:13 PM
#17752   IDK, today's activity might actually get the attention DD2Gain 10/31/14 03:43:26 PM
#17751   Agreed. I managed to do well today. I'm Neil24 10/31/14 03:41:22 PM
#17750   ~LTNC~ Buying 0220's SILVERISTHENEWGOLD 10/31/14 03:34:10 PM
#17749   Holy OUCH, Batman! I've never seen a DD2Gain 10/31/14 03:32:39 PM
#17748   Congrats to the profit takers at .07 - ALL-IN888 10/31/14 03:28:55 PM
#17747   Lol nope. ChitownMike 10/31/14 03:27:17 PM
#17746   There's a lot of new shares hitting here. ChitownMike 10/31/14 03:26:59 PM
#17745   LTNC Good Day $$$$ again. B-Money 10/31/14 03:18:54 PM
#17744   No its 5% of the issued and outstanding. 1337trades 10/31/14 03:11:19 PM
#17743   Wrong ticker LivinLarge8 10/31/14 03:10:29 PM
#17742   Interesting perspective attempting to extrapolate branch maturity and DD2Gain 10/31/14 03:09:44 PM
#17740   YOU ARE WRONG!!!! sobe4life 10/31/14 03:03:50 PM
#17739   YOU ARE WRONG!!! sobe4life 10/31/14 02:59:59 PM
#17738   No, cause if they had under the required ChitownMike 10/31/14 02:58:40 PM
#17737   Dumpathon now! LOL ALL-IN888 10/31/14 02:48:27 PM
#17735   I buy thay..but wouldn't they need to file 1337trades 10/31/14 02:41:48 PM
#17734   They were prob loading for days ChitownMike 10/31/14 02:35:07 PM
PostSubject