Fidelity SPDR Advertisement
Home > Boards > US OTC > Miscellaneous >

Labor Smart, Inc (LTNC)

LTNC RSS Feed
Add LTNC Price Alert      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: No Moderator m1999, trader53, cpw13154, GrowthStocks99, WhaleXpress
Search This Board:
Last Post: 10/24/2014 8:22:49 PM - Followers: 124 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 141
Labor Smart, Inc



Website: www.laborsmart.com


Headquarters:
44 Darby's Crossing Drive
Suite 116
Hiram, GA 30141
Phone: 770-222-5888
Fax: 770-222-5550




( OTCQB: LTNC )
Founded 5/31/2011
 

Company Overview:

Labor SMART, Inc. provides On-Demand temporary labor to a variety of industries. Their clients range from small businesses to fortune 100 companies. Labor SMART was founded to provide a reliable, dependable, and flexible resources for on-demand personnel to small and large businesses.
Every day they provide manpower for jobs in construction, manufacturing, hospitality, events, restoration, warehousing, retail, disaster relief and more. As one of the fastest growing temporary labor providers, their goal is to become a
nationwide resource and partner for their clients. Labor SMART takes pride in the belief that they can make a positive impact each and every day for the benefit of both their clients and temporary employees.

LOCATIONS

 

Augusta, GA

2115 Windsor Spring Rd Ste 12
Augusta, GA 30906
706-724-9585
augusta@laborsmart.com

Baton Rouge, LA

9261 Florida Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225-248-4995
batonrouge@laborsmart.com

Birmingham, AL

430 Green Springs Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35209
205-943-2888
birmingham@laborsmart.com

Charleston, SC

4365 Dorchester Rd Ste 108
North Charleston, SC 28208
843-202-1551
charleston@laborsmart.com

Charlotte, NC

4424 Taggart Creek Rd Ste 103
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-392-0880
charlotte@laborsmart.com

Chattanooga, TN

4330 Ringgold Road
Chattanooga, TN 37412
423-493-7681
chattanooga@laborsmart.com

Columbia, SC

2316 Decker Blvd Ste A
Columbia, SC 29206
803-419-6424
columbia@laborsmart.com

Denver, CO

8414 Federal Blvd
Westminister, CO 80031
720-638-2736
denver@laborsmart.com

Greenville, SC

1014 Wade Hampton Blvd Ste 5
Greenville, SC 29609
864-271-0004
greenville@laborsmart.com

Gulfport, MS

1103 Broad Ave Ste A
Gulfport, MS 39501
228-214-9984
gulfport@laborsmart.com

Houston, TX

11410 East Fwy Suite 306
Jacinto City, TX 77029
713-330-9000
houston@laborsmart.com

Indianapolis, IN

3945 N High School Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-295-8050
indy@laborsmart.com

Jacksonville, FL

6365 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32216
904-732-7550
jacksonville@laborsmart.com

Kansas City, MO

6614 Blue Ridge Blvd Ste B-C
Raytown, M0 64133
816-353-8100
kansascity@laborsmart.com

Knoxville, TN

5833 Clinton Hwy Ste 2D
Knoxville, TN 37912
865-689-6300
knoxville@laborsmart.com

Louisville, KY

4818 Preston Hwy
Louisville, KY 40213
502-962-1249
louisville@laborsmart.com

Marietta, GA

1166 Franklin Road SE Ste 5
Marietta, GA 30067
770-794-9675
marietta@laborsmart.com

Mobile, AL

2029 Airport Blvd Suite E
Mobile, Al 36606
251-450-8991
mobile@laborsmart.com

Montgomery, AL

5040 Vaughn Rd
Montgomery, Al 36116
334-676-5300
montgomery@laborsmart.com

Nashville, TN

571 Murfreesboro Pike Ste B
Nashville, TN 37210
615-256-7734
nashville@laborsmart.com

New Orleans, LA

4621 Jefferson Hwy
Jefferson, LA 70121
504-731-0122
neworleans@laborsmart.com

Orlando, FL

1517 N Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32804
407-426-7552
orlando@laborsmart.com

Panama City, FL

621 Us Hwy 231 Suite 5
Panama City, FL 32405
850-873-8834
panamacity@laborsmart.com

Pensacola, FL

5007 N Davis Hwy Ste 15
Pensacola, FL 32503
850-476-1112
pensacola@laborsmart.com

Raleigh, NC

207 Oberlin Rd
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-839-5771
raleigh@laborsmart.com

Savannah, GA

5500 White Bluff Rd Ste B
Savannah, GA 31405
912-355-3999
savannah@laborsmart.com

St. Petersburg, FL

4632 28th St N
St. Petersburg, FL 33714
727-873-6938
stpete@laborsmart.com

Tallahassee, FL

1825-C S Adams St
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-765-6036
tallahassee@laborsmart.com

Tampa, FL

14601 N Nebraska Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
813-304-2019
tampa@laborsmart.com

Tulsa, OK

3015 E Skelly Dr Ste 252
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-838-7722
tulsa@laborsmart.com
 
PRESS RELEASES

Friday, August 22, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Monday, June 2, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Monday, May 19, 2014

 

 

 

 





 
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y
LTNC
Current Price
Volume:
Bid Ask Day's Range
Wiki
LTNC News: Current Report Filing (8-k) 10/23/2014 05:21:52 PM
LTNC News: Proxy Statement - Other Information (preliminary) (pre 14c) 10/23/2014 06:02:44 AM
LTNC News: Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) 10/21/2014 04:37:21 PM
LTNC News: Current Report Filing (8-k) 10/21/2014 04:36:23 PM
LTNC News: Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) 10/07/2014 02:01:26 PM
PostSubject
#17180  Sticky Note LTNC - Targets 0.08 / 0.13 / 0.15 trader53 10/24/14 03:07:23 AM
#17003  Sticky Note The Stage Is Set For Sub Penny GrowthStocks99 10/22/14 09:25:14 AM
#16977  Sticky Note I had to think about what you were DD2Gain 10/21/14 12:04:16 PM
#16316  Sticky Note News Alert: Labor SMART, Inc. Acquires Kwik Jobs, m1999 09/29/14 09:38:24 PM
#17316   $LTNC +53% TODAY!!! upticknewswire 10/24/14 08:22:49 PM
#17315   Big Dilution already announced. Dont be foolish expediter13 10/24/14 07:16:11 PM
#17314   LTNC - Hits first Target of 0.08 trader53 10/24/14 06:38:10 PM
#17313   Anyone knows what is the current float? fais007 10/24/14 04:42:48 PM
#17312   No.... Actually, more like stock closing up over 60% sobe4life 10/24/14 04:05:35 PM
#17311   UP 53% GREAT! BUT HOW SAD. NOTHING TO intheknow1 10/24/14 04:03:23 PM
#17310   GET YOURS NOW! COST MORE MONDAY;-) intheknow1 10/24/14 03:30:34 PM
#17309   2014 REVENUE OF 24M EXPECTING 30M+ NEXT YEAR;-) intheknow1 10/24/14 03:29:32 PM
#17308   600,000.00 A WEEK REVENUE!! KIDDIN ME;-) intheknow1 10/24/14 03:28:09 PM
#17307   I AGREE! LTNC NEEDS TO BREATHE A BIT! intheknow1 10/24/14 03:27:26 PM
#17306   IMO WE CLOSE STRONG, WITH NEWS MONDAY;-) intheknow1 10/24/14 03:25:02 PM
#17305   Minor consolidation expected, next leg awaits. :) sharky 10/24/14 03:07:30 PM
#17304   IMO WE CLOSE @.09 AND SEE .14-16 MONDAY! intheknow1 10/24/14 02:51:45 PM
#17303   I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL THE CLOSE! SHAME, SELLING intheknow1 10/24/14 02:46:57 PM
#17302   Power hour back up we go! 7 close pasqualee 10/24/14 02:43:25 PM
#17301   Say Goodnight Gracie... 6.01 Cents And Dropping? GrowthStocks99 10/24/14 02:26:56 PM
#17300   If u naysayers actually bought on the bottom RULiquid 10/24/14 01:54:24 PM
#17299   Hahaha.... GrowthStocks99 6.5 Cents? That's It? sobe4life 10/24/14 01:48:42 PM
#17298   NEWS TODAY: sobe4life 10/24/14 01:44:32 PM
#17297   Chart building, and has plenty more to go IMO sharky 10/24/14 01:34:04 PM
#17296   MM's STEALING SCARED MONEY GOING DOWN THEN REVERSE intheknow1 10/24/14 01:30:31 PM
#17295   STICK AROUND FOR CLOSE;-) YOU WILL SMILE TOO! intheknow1 10/24/14 01:28:58 PM
#17294   WITH TINY FLOAT AND 600K A WEEK REVENUE= HIGHER! intheknow1 10/24/14 01:26:57 PM
#17293   MM's TRYING TO SCARE PEOPLE OUT! WE CLOSE intheknow1 10/24/14 01:26:12 PM
#17292   6.5 Cents? That's It? GrowthStocks99 10/24/14 01:25:14 PM
#17291   GLAD YOU DID GOOD COLONEL;-) Thanks for the intheknow1 10/24/14 01:14:57 PM
#17290   http://www.pumpsanddumps.com/ not that someone can't make pick em low 10/24/14 01:08:49 PM
#17289   128% sharky 10/24/14 12:54:37 PM
#17288   Break .11 and its off to .18! Go LTNC pasqualee 10/24/14 12:52:47 PM
#17287   Sobe4Life, In the Know, A big THANK YOU. Colonel_mustard 10/24/14 12:46:25 PM
#17286   LTNC~ NATION Alert Hammers out 200% MoneyMail Gain! Flex 10/24/14 12:37:29 PM
#17285   major run coming. 150m auth, 24m float! Whales Tale 10/24/14 12:37:05 PM
#17284   Nice, too bad I cancelled my buy order STOCK_MOMO 10/24/14 12:37:04 PM
#17283   TWITTER ALL OVER LTNC;-) intheknow1 10/24/14 12:35:36 PM
#17282   WITH DECENT CLOSE MIGHT HIT .10 TODAY;-) intheknow1 10/24/14 12:35:01 PM
#17281   Love it ;) Cheers Impacto 10/24/14 12:32:06 PM
#17280   OVER WEEKEND PEOPLE WILL NOTICE CHART AND SEE intheknow1 10/24/14 12:30:24 PM
#17279   ON LESS THAN 3M VOLUME! WAIT TIL 30M intheknow1 10/24/14 12:28:55 PM
#17278   Weeeee Hahahahaa he sold at six!! Hahah told pasqualee 10/24/14 12:24:47 PM
#17277   .0778's up sharky 10/24/14 12:24:43 PM
#17276   .10's coming..... sharky 10/24/14 12:23:59 PM
#17275   REVERSAL IS IN WEEEEEE! WhaleXpress 10/24/14 12:23:47 PM
#17274   STRAIGHT DOWN FROM .50 GOT WAYS TO BOUNCE! intheknow1 10/24/14 12:21:10 PM
#17273   I AGREE SHARKY;-) JUST GETTIN WARMED UP! intheknow1 10/24/14 12:20:36 PM
#17272   Just starting here IMO sharky 10/24/14 12:16:32 PM
#17271   Pumpity Pumpity Pumpity Pump! GrowthStocks99 10/24/14 12:03:16 PM
#17270   that's a lot of pennies 02opida 10/24/14 11:55:23 AM
#17269   $600,000.00 A WEEK REVENUE! UNREAL! COME ON 10Q intheknow1 10/24/14 11:51:35 AM
#17268   LTNC~~Monday above .10,buy quickly m1999 10/24/14 11:44:55 AM
#17267   Are you new to the OTC? There DD2Gain 10/24/14 11:43:40 AM
PostSubject