SureTrader SureTrader
Home > Boards > Free Zone > User's Groups >

***Muaythai''s Miners***

RSS Feed
      Hide Sticky   Hide Intro
Moderator: Stinky_pinky Assistants: bikeguy, muaythai
Search This Board:
Last Post: 7/6/2016 6:13:59 PM - Followers: 67 - Board type: Free - Posts Today: 0

 Disclaimer:   We are not investment advisorsWe recommend investors to do their own due diligence.  Never invest in any stock unless you can afford to lose your entire investment.  Opinions expressed on this board are only opinions.

 

This is an open discussion board about Jr. Miners of any commodities or any exchange. We also pick bouncers , bottom plays , lottos , 000's ,  squeeze plays , momentum plays , R/M's and post funny jokes.

Why everyone should own a good precious metal jr.mining stock.

http://jessescrossroadscafe.blogspot.com/2010/04/silver-market-price-rebounds-above-key.html

http://goldsilver.com/newsletters/newsID/7901/

http://www.kitco.com/ind/Clark/apr222010.html

http://www.24hgold.com/english/contributor.aspx?article=2799681216G10020&redirect=false&contributor=Darryl+Robert+Schoon&mk=1

http://www.commodityonline.com/news/Gold-price-can-easily-be-manipulated-26214-3-1.html

 http://www.commodityonline.com/futures-trading/technical/Mining-shares-to-move-up-along-with-gold-14804.html

http://www.kitco.com/ind/Wright/feb262010.html

http://www.buygoldco.com/economic-solutions/the-case-for-silver/

http://theeconomiccollapseblog.com/archives/it-is-now-mathematically-impossible-to-pay-off-the-u-s-national-debt

http://www.theinternationalforecaster.com/International_Forecaster_Weekly/Big_Players_Get_Out_Of_Risk_And_In_To_Gold

http://investorshub.advfn.com/boards/read_msg.aspx?message_id=49486853





 

Silver Mining Companies

Abcourt Mines http://www.abcourt.com/
Agnico Eagle http://www.agnico-eagle.com/
Apex Silver Mines http://www.apexsilver.com/
Atlas Mining http://www.atlasmining.com/
Avino Silver http://www.avino.com/
BHPBilliton http://www.bhpbilliton.com/
Canadian Zinc http://www.canadianzinc.com/
Capstone Gold http://www.capstonegold.com/
Chariott Resources http://www.chariotresources.com/
Chester Mining http://chestermining.com/
Coeur d'Alene Mines http://www.coeur.com/
EDR Silver http://www.edrsilver.com
Esperanza Silver http://www.esperanzasilver.com/
Excellon Resources http://www.excellonresources.com/
Farallon Resources http://www.farallonresources.com/
First Majestic Resource http://www.firstmajestic.com/
First Silver Reserve http://www.firstsilver.com/
Gammon Lake http://www.gammonlake.com/
Genco Resources http://www.gencoresources.com/
GoldBrook Ventures http://www.goldbrookventures.com
Hecla Mining http://www.hecla-mining.com/
Hilton Resources http://www.hiltonresourcesltd.com/
Homer Gold Mines http://www.holmergold.com/
Huldra Silver http://www.huldrasilver.com/
Kimber Resources http://www.kimberresources.com/
Kinross Gold http://www.kinross.com/
Legend Mining http://www.legmin.com.au/
Macmin Limited http://www.macmin.com.au/
Mag Silver http://www.magsilver.com/
Malachite Resources http://www.malachite.com.au/
Mascot Mines http://www.mascotsilver.com/
Merger Mines http://www.mergermines.com/
Metalline Mining http://www.metalin.com/
Mexgold Resources http://www.mexgold.com/
Minas Buenaventura http://www.buenaventura.com/
Minco Mining http://www.mincomining.com/
Minefinders Corp. http://www.minefinders.com/
Mineral Mountain Mining http://www.minmountain.com/
Mines Management http://www.minesmanagement.com/
Nevada Pacific Gold http://nevadapacificgold.com/
New Jersey Mining http://www.newjerseymining.com/
Pacific Comox Resources http://www.pacificcomox.com/
Pacific Rim Mining http://www.pacrim-mining.com/
Pan American Silver http://www.panamericansilver.com/
Penoles http://www.penoles.com.mx
Phoenix Dollar https://www.phoenixdollar.com
Plexmar http://www.plexmar.com/
Portal Resources http://www.portalresources.net
Revett Minerals http://www.revettminerals.com/
Rio Tinto http://www.riotinto.com/
Sabina Silver http://www.sabinasilver.com/
Scorpio Mining http://www.scorpiomining.com/
Shoshone Mining http://www.shoshone-mining.com/
Silver Eagle Mines http://www.silvereaglemines.com/
Silver Standard http://www.silver-standard.com/
Silvercorp Metals http://www.silvercorp.ca/
SilverCrest Mines http://www.silvercrestmines.com
Silvermex Resources Ltd. http://www.silvermexresources.com/
Sterling Mining Co http://www.sterlingmining.com/
Stingray Resources http://www.stingrayresources.com/
Stroud Resources http://www.stroudresourcesltd.com/
Tumi Resources http://www.tumiresources.com/en/
UC Resources http://www.ucresources.net
Western Silver Corp. http://www.westernsilvercorp.com/
Yukon Zinc http://www.yukonzinc.com/


Messiah's long term picks

 
Disclaimer: it's all iMo~

Disclaimer:   We are not investment advisorsWe recommend investors to do their own due diligence.  Never invest in any stock unless you can afford to lose your entire investment.  Opinions expressed on this board are only opinions.

 

 

PostSubject
#4293   Guess I couldn't remember. Thanks for filling me in. $UPERMAN 07/06/16 06:13:59 PM
#4292   Actually he married the gal. She is Thai, Stinky_pinky 07/06/16 06:01:58 PM
#4291   Just paying respects, my friend. Remembering your brother. $UPERMAN 07/06/16 01:54:20 PM
#4290   ??? Don't know why you posted this pic... or Stinky_pinky 07/06/16 03:25:38 AM
#4289   investorshub.advfn.com/uimage/uploads/2010/7/8/ztnfvcmwih043.JPG $UPERMAN 07/06/16 02:06:45 AM
#4288   Penny stocks don't appeal to me either anymore...I'm Stinky_pinky 03/09/16 06:02:07 PM
#4287   soon to be easter so happy easter! I True Blue 03/04/16 01:44:47 PM
#4286   Muaythai was happy fishing and mining the gold. $UPERMAN 07/04/15 04:05:05 PM
#4285   You guys want to investigate what's happening with bikeguy 05/04/15 02:00:44 AM
#4284   Merry Christmas TB, haven't used muaythais board Stinky_pinky 12/26/14 09:48:45 AM
#4283   greetings stinky pinkie - SVBL is practically owned True Blue 12/24/14 12:48:26 PM
#4282   Respects to you and his family. He was the cork 08/14/14 12:53:37 AM
#4281   Silver and cobalt with NI 43-101 in place... TRII Pro-Life 07/25/14 01:47:51 AM
#4279   He will always be missed here, SP. $UPERMAN 07/07/14 04:13:39 PM
#4278   Yeah, I think about him as well. Passed Stinky_pinky 07/07/14 02:56:44 PM
#4277   I remembered Muaythai over this weekend. Always do $UPERMAN 07/07/14 10:56:26 AM
#4276   Sell in May, and ??????????? Stinky_pinky 06/30/14 02:40:07 PM
#4275   today was ho hum. I expected a little True Blue 06/21/14 02:02:25 AM
#4274   Wow, look at PM go! Gold breaks $1300 Stinky_pinky 06/19/14 02:35:38 PM
#4273   IS this the rally??? True Blue 06/19/14 07:38:12 AM
#4272   No, but I am today. Silver dollar sale Stinky_pinky 04/22/14 01:15:47 PM
#4271   stinky are u on today SissyCool 04/20/14 11:53:53 AM
#4270   How cool. Solar generating facilities always intrigued me. Stinky_pinky 01/21/14 12:59:21 PM
#4269   Ivanpah Solar Electric Generating System SissyCool 01/19/14 01:33:26 PM
#4268   Hey BG, Long Time. Happy New Year! $UPERMAN 12/30/13 11:26:02 AM
#4267   Happy holidays to you all!! bikeguy 12/30/13 11:21:44 AM
#4266   Thanks TB, Stinky_pinky 12/06/13 01:48:22 PM
#4265   Hey John, been awhile since ive been active True Blue 12/04/13 03:38:38 PM
#4264   SHVLF/SAM Starcore Internation Mines moving up nicely on woodtick27 09/09/13 11:35:02 AM
#4263   News out for SHVLF Starcore international Mines woodtick27 09/03/13 11:43:10 AM
#4262   Has anyone been following Starcore International Mines SHVLF(OTC) woodtick27 08/25/13 04:37:01 PM
#4261   Hi $UPERMAN, SilverEagle 07/14/13 10:15:54 PM
#4260   Mining Rig for Mining Bitcoins... Wiki $UPERMAN 07/10/13 05:04:04 PM
#4259   WITM WOLV YGDC YNGFF mick 07/10/13 04:34:20 PM
#4258   TAON THRA TIVU TNGL TWDL VKML mick 07/10/13 04:33:47 PM
#4257   SLGLF SLTOF SOHAF SPAG SPAH SVBL mick 07/10/13 04:33:24 PM
#4256   NTMG ORAQF OMEX PCFG PFRMF PRPCF SDRG SILV mick 07/10/13 04:32:54 PM
#4255   GRYO GYPH GYST HUSIF KATX MDMN MSMY NBRI mick 07/10/13 04:32:20 PM
#4254   ECPN ELRA EMLL EXTO BAYP FWGO GBGD GEAR mick 07/10/13 04:31:16 PM
#4253   CLHRF CMCXF CRCUF CVCT DGRI DNRR mick 07/10/13 04:30:51 PM
#4252   ALTO AUMY AUNFF BONZ CAJ CALVF CFTN CGFI mick 07/10/13 04:30:17 PM
#4251   next/\i have a few mining issues need to mick 07/10/13 04:29:51 PM
#4250   i wonder what bitcoins do with the american dollars?/\ mick 07/10/13 04:25:16 PM
#4249   i don't know if message went...virual paper computer stuff. mick 07/10/13 02:18:36 PM
#4248   wow mining with a computer? now that is interesting. mick 07/10/13 02:10:11 PM
#4247   Bitcoin Mining is done with a Mining Computer $UPERMAN 07/10/13 01:30:33 PM
#4246   i not to keen on bitcoins. giving up mick 07/10/13 12:56:50 PM
#4245   Gold guns and land are about the only Stinky_pinky 07/09/13 04:19:42 AM
#4244   Just a distraction from the real deal IMO. Stinky_pinky 07/09/13 04:11:23 AM
#4243   your board was just on the "most read" Hurricane Ditka 07/09/13 12:32:37 AM
PostSubject