Home > Boards > Other Markets > Foreign Stock Markets > PAION AG Aachen (PA8)

Conference Call - November 22, 2010

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
rikic Member Profile
 
Followed By 2
Posts 304
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 08/16/10
160x600 placeholder
rikic   Monday, 11/22/10 03:45:43 AM
Re: None
Post # of 55 
Conference Call - November 22, 2010

PAION will hold a conference call today, Monday, 22 November 2010 at
10 a.m. CET (9 a.m. GMT, 4 a.m. ET) for media representatives and
shareholders in German. PAION will also be available for analysts and
investors in a further conference call in English at 4 p.m. CET.
PAION will host the conference calls to present details on the headline data of
the Phase IIb study with Remimazolam.
To access the call, please dial:
Germany +49 (0) 69 710445598
UK +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
US + 1 866 966 5335
(other countries: please choose from D/UK/US numbers).
The participant pass code is “PAION”.
To allow for smooth processing we suggest that you dial in ten minutes before
the beginning of the call.
The conference call will be supplemented by a webcast presentation which
can be accessed during the call under the following link:
www.meetingzone.com/presenter/
For the call at 10 a.m. CET, please use the PIN 1961272.
For the call at 4 p.m. CET, please use the PIN 4349347.
The dial-in details for the conference call and the webcast link are also
available on PAION’s website http://www.paion.com
The conference call will be recorded. Details on how to access the replay will
be posted on the same web page after the call.

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences