Home > Boards > US Listed > Computers - Hardware > Microsemi Corporation (MSCC)

Microsemi Announces Webcast and Access Information for Second

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
buhg1b Member Profile
 
Followed By 8
Posts 737
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 05/03/07
160x600 placeholder
buhg1b   Thursday, 04/17/08 10:16:12 AM
Re: None
Post # of 11 
Microsemi Announces Webcast and Access Information for Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call
Thursday April 17, 8:30 am ET

IRVINE, Calif., April 17, 2008 (PRIME NEWSWIRE) -- Microsemi Corporation (NasdaqGS:MSCC - News) will conduct its Second Quarter Earnings Conference Call with management to discuss results.

Date: Thursday, April 24, 2008

Time: 4:45 pm Eastern Daylight Time (1:45 pm Pacific Daylight Time)

To access the webcast, please log on to: http://www.microsemi.com and go to Investors and then to Webcasts. To listen to the live webcast, please go to this website approximately fifteen minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download, and install any necessary audio software. For those unable to participate during the live webcast, a replay will be available shortly after the call on the website for 30 days.

To participate in the conference call by telephone, please call: (877) 264-1110 or (706) 634-1357 at approximately 4:35 pm EDT (1:35 pm PDT). Please provide the following ID Number: 43033370.

A telephonic replay will be available from 6:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm PDT) on Thursday, April 24, 2008 through 11:59 pm EDT (8:59 pm PDT) on Thursday, May 1st. To access the replay, please call (800) 642-1687, or (706) 645-9291. Please enter the following ID Number: 43033370.

About Microsemi

Microsemi Corporation, with corporate headquarters in Irvine, California, is a leading designer, manufacturer and marketer of high performance analog and mixed signal integrated circuits and high reliability semiconductors. The company's semiconductors manage and control or regulate power, protect against transient voltage spikes and transmit, receive and amplify signals.

Microsemi's products include individual components as well as integrated circuit solutions that enhance customer designs by improving performance, reliability and battery optimization, reducing size or protecting circuits. The principal markets the company serves include implantable medical, defense/aerospace and satellite, notebook computers, monitors and LCD TVs, automotive and mobile connectivity applications. More information may be obtained by contacting the company directly or by visiting its web site at http://www.microsemi.com.

The Microsemi Corporation logo is available at http://www.primenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=1233


Contact:

Microsemi Corporation
Financial Contact:
John W. Hohener, Vice President and CFO
(949) 221-7100
Investor Relations:
Robert C. Adams, Vice President Business Development &
Investor Relations
(949) 221-7100

Source: Microsemi Corporation




Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist