Home > Boards > Cryptocurrency > Coins > FiveBalance (FBNUSD)

https://i.ibb.co/zXS2xv5/Raffle-photo.jpgChristmas and New Year Special Gifts ????

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
FSnow Member Profile
 
Followed By 9
Posts 427
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 06/23/17
160x600 placeholder
FSnow   Monday, 12/07/20 08:27:48 PM
Re: None
Post # of 45 


Christmas and New Year Special Gifts ????

Win A Pair of Beats Solo 3 Wireless Bluetooth Headphones Sponsored By QUALITYDEALS4LESS.COM

?? Rules:

• Participants must purchase $10 worth of FBN on the Mercatox exchange.

• Participants must record purchases (Screenshot) for verification.

• Send recorded purchases to tony@fivebalance.com.

• You will receive a Raffle number at that time.

?? Notes:
• The draw will be broadcast live on 30 December 2020 at 12.00 EST. 17:00 UTC | 12 AM UTC +7 on our YouTube channel FivebalanceUSA https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyNAoJXtGn4yqpcztynApvA

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences