Home > Boards > US OTC > Miscellaneous > Luvu Brands Inc. (LUVU)

Management will host a conference call at 11:00

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
ShenAlex Member Profile
 
Followed By 0
Posts 30
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/16/17
160x600 placeholder
ShenAlex   Thursday, 05/14/20 06:56:01 PM
Re: None
Post # of 1505 
Management will host a conference call at 11:00 a.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. CDT; 8:00 a.m. PDT) on May 15, 2020. To listen to the call, please dial 1-866-524-3160 (international 1-412-317-6760) and ask to be joined into the Luvu Brands, Inc. call. The replay of the call will remain available on the Company's investor relations website, www.luvubrands.com, for approximately 60 days.

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist