Home > Boards > US OTC > Internet - Online Services > Eurotech, Ltd. (EUOT)

http://www.pcgct.com/meet-us Benjamin Kille Benjamin D. Kille, CFP®, AIF Co-Founder, Financia

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
pontiacg6 Member Profile
 
Followed By 6
Posts 831
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 12/04/12
160x600 placeholder
pontiacg6   Saturday, 02/23/19 12:07:25 AM
Re: pontiacg6 post# 6777
Post # of 6800 
http://www.pcgct.com/meet-us

Benjamin Kille
Benjamin D. Kille, CFP®, AIF

Co-Founder, Financial Advisor
bkille@pcgct.com
With over 30 years of experience in the financial industry, Ben co-founded Private Capital Group in 2003 to better fulfill the needs of clients with a “Serve First” philosophy. Ben worked as the Regional Director of...

Read more
William Rabbitt
William T. Rabbitt, CFP®

Co-Founder, Financial Advisor
brabbitt@pcgct.com
As a founder of Private Capital Group, Bill specializes in comprehensive financial planning to include investment, retirement, estate, charitable, and business succession planning. His goal is to consolidate and coordinate...
Read more
Wendy Kelly
Wendy Kelly

Operations and Office Manager
wkelly@pcgct.com
Wendy joined Private Capital Group, LLC at its start in 2003. Prior to joining the firm, Wendy spent three years at Lincoln Financial Advisors as the Investment Coordinator/Registered Principal. Wendy offers over 16 years of financial...

Read more
Marc Austin
Marc E. Austin, CFP®, CPA

Financial Advisor
maustin@pcgct.com
Marc joined PCG in May 2004 as an Investment Advisor Representative with PCG and a Registered Representative with NFP Advisor Services, LLC a Certified Public Accountant since 1987, Marc joined CIGNA financial Advisors (later to become...
Read more
Neil Hartzog
Neil T. Hartzog, CFP®, CMFC®

Financial Advisor
nhartzog@pcgct.com
Joining PCG in 2005 as a Financial Advisor, Neil’s responsibilities soon expanded to support the team with the Wealth Management Software, compliance and supervisory responsibility. Currently, Neil is an Investment Advisor...

Read more
Keith Wetjen
Keith G. Wetjen, JD , CFP®

Financial Advisor
kwetjen@pcgct.com
Keith joined PCG after being a principal with APW Wealth Advisors. For over 17 years, Keith has been advising clients. Whether these clients are individuals, families or business owners Keith helps them realize their estate, retirement...

Read more
Peter Pabich
Peter C. Pabich, M.S., CFP®

Financial Advisor
ppabich@pcgct.com
Peter joined PCG after being a principal with APW Wealth Advisors. Peter’s background in finance and business lending, including experience with the day-to-day operations of the business owner, puts Peter in a unique position to...

Read more
Marilyn Steinmetz
Marilyn Steinmetz, CFP®

Financial Advisor
msteinmetz@pcgct.com
Marilyn joined PCG after running her own firm, Money Matters for over 32 years. There, Marilyn was a financial advisor to her clients and working to provide the highest quality of service. . With Marilyn joining the PCG team, we have...

Read more
Amy Miller
Amy Miller, CFP®, CDFA®

Financial Advisor
amiller@pcgct.com
Amy joined PCG in 2014 as a Financial Advisor. Amy works with a variety of clients by assisting them with organizing and committing to their financial goals. Amy has a special interest in helping women, especially women in transition...
Read more
Michael Rabbitt
Michael Rabbitt

Financial Advisor
mrabbitt@pcgct.com
In 2018, Mike joined Private Capital Group LLC as a Financial Advisor after two and a half years at Merrill Lynch. Mike specializes in understanding a family’s unique financial situation and helping to identify a goals-based plan...

Read more
Julie Lisischeff
Julie Lisischeff

Client Services Associate Manager
jlisischeff@pcgct.com
A Philadelphia native, Julie came to PCG with a wealth of experience in marketing and implementation consulting. Having joined Private Capital Group in 2014, she enjoys putting her organizational and time management skills to work in...

Read more
Maria Garcao
Maria Garcao

Client Services Associate
mgarcao@pcgct.com
Maria joined Private Capital Group, from another financial planning firm, in 2018. She has a varied background in banking, insurance, event planning and marketing. After being a stay at home mom for over a decade, the financial...

Read more
Kate Daly
Kate Daly

Insurance Coordinator
kdaly@pcgct.com
Kate Daly: Insurance Coordinator Kate joined Private Capital Group, LLC in 2018 as the firm’s first Insurance Coordinator. Coming from 15 years of experience in the brokerage, home office and claims levels, she found Private...

Read more
Samantha Powers
Samantha Powers

Operations & Technology Coordinator
spowers@pcgct.com
Samantha joined Private Capital Group as the Receptionist/Administrative Assistant in 2016. PCG quickly realized that her love for all things organizational could be greatly utilized elsewhere and was shortly promoted to Operations...

Read more
Danielle Chouinard
Danielle Chouinard

Operations & Marketing Coordinator
dchouinard@pcgct.com
Danielle joined Private Capital Group LLC in 2018 while finishing her final semester at Central Connecticut State University. Upon graduating with a B.S. in Business Management, Danielle accepted a full-time position as our new...

Read more
Danielle Bialoglowy
Danielle Bialoglowy

Front Office Coordinator
dbialoglowy@pcgct.com
Danielle joined Private Capital Group after thirteen years as an Administrative Assistant with the National Insurance Crime Bureau. She specializes in customer service, and helps us maintain smooth day to day operations while...

Read more
Credentialed professionals dedicated to help you meet your goals.

Our dedicated and experienced team of professionals is here to offer you guidance in developing your personalize Total Wealth Plan and ensure you get access to the comprehensive and responsive services you need.



We are a Proud Partner of TANGO


Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist