Digipath
CHM Cannabis
Home > Boards > Free Zone > Penny Trading - Technical > $.0001-$.0011 News, DDs & Charts Only!!!

dot-com boom, getting access to hot IPO shares

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
mick Member Profile
Member Level 
Followed By 2,540
Posts 831,186
Boards Moderated 179
Alias Born 09/04/00
160x600 placeholder
mick Member Level  Friday, 11/10/17 09:44:00 AM
Re: mick post# 26803
Post # of 40543 
dot-com boom, getting access to hot IPO shares was a surefire way to make a fortune.


involves something called an “I.M.O.”…

Which is short for Initial Marijuana Offering.

http://www.crowdability.com/ppp?utm_ad=30899&utm_source=TEK&utm_campaign=privatepot

Initial Marijuana Offering, or an “I.M.O.” for short.

Host
Matt Milner

Host
Wayne Mulligan

Wednesday: Nov 15th

7:00PM Eastern
6:00PM Central
4:00PM Pacific



Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist