Home > Boards > The Lounge > Coffee Shop > PERSECUTED CHRISTIANS

See What Is Happening On The Frontlines Of Persecution

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Ranb2khz Member Profile
Member Level 
Followed By 419
Posts 10,393
Boards Moderated 5
Alias Born 07/16/08
160x600 placeholder
Ranb2khz Member Level  Thursday, 07/13/17 07:10:57 AM
Re: None
Post # of 337 
See What Is Happening On The Frontlines Of Persecution

Dear Friend,

Do you feel a lack of connection with believers on the frontlines of persecution? Or have you wondered how your gifts and prayers are making an impact through our work in the field?

If so, this webinar is for you.

Join us for a meeting with the National Director for Open Doors in one of the largest nations in the world – a nation where the Church is experiencing explosive growth, and persecution is on the rise.

You’ll be able to ask questions, get answers and pray alongside our field staff and fellow believers from around the world on behalf of persecuted Christians. This will be a tangible illustration of the Body of Christ in action that is sure to bless us all – don’t miss it!

Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Time: 9 p.m. Eastern
8 p.m. Central
7 p.m. Mountain
6 p.m. Pacific

Registration Link: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6046125763915259139

http://us13.campaign-archive1.com/?u=4095fe8e93e66f79fa4625ef7&id=250e878b9f








Where will you spend ETERNITY?
Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist