<blockquote><span style="font-size:90%">Quote:<hr/>at a combined Developer and Operator’s license fee of $100,000 per APRAS</span><hr/></blockquote> <br /> <br /> If one had to guess, I think it means $432M in income for SIAF for 300,000MT (10,000MT = 144 units). I don't think they will bother with revenues from consultancy. <br /> <br /> The old situation 3 years ago was something like this. $2.5 billion at 30% net margin = $750M. But it's a lot cheaper now, so I think the $432M reflects that.