Home > Boards > Other Markets > ETFs > Strategy for Direxion Daily S&P Oil & Gas Exp. & Prod. Bear 3X Shares (DRIP)

$DRIP recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By
Posts
Boards Moderated
Alias Born
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 03/26/16 11:50:25 AM
Re: None
Post # of 47 
$DRIP recent news/filings

bearish 13.34

$DRIP charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$DRIP company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DRIP/company-info
Ticker: $DRIP

$DRIP extra dd links

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=DRIP+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=DRIP+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=DRIP+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DRIP/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=DRIP+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/DRIP/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DRIP/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=DRIP+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/DRIP

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/DRIP
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DRIP/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DRIP/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=DRIP&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=DRIP
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DRIP/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=DRIP+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=DRIP+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=DRIP
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=DRIP
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=DRIP+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/DRIP/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=DRIP+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/DRIP.DRIP
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=DRIP
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/DRIP/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/DRIP/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/DRIP
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/DRIP
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/DRIP:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=DRIP
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=DRIP


Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist