Home > Boards > US Listed > Mining/Resources > Nexgen Energy Ltd. (NXGEF)

$NXGEF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 474
Posts 10,165
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 03/25/16 01:11:06 PM
Re: None
Post # of 56 
$NXGEF recent news/filings

bullish 1.08

$NXGEF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$NXGEF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NXGEF/company-info
Ticker: $NXGEF

$NXGEF extra dd links

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=NXGEF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=NXGEF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=NXGEF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NXGEF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=NXGEF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/NXGEF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NXGEF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=NXGEF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/NXGEF

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/NXGEF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NXGEF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NXGEF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=NXGEF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=NXGEF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NXGEF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=NXGEF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=NXGEF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=NXGEF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=NXGEF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=NXGEF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/NXGEF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=NXGEF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/NXGEF.NXGEF
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=NXGEF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NXGEF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NXGEF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/NXGEF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/NXGEF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/NXGEF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=NXGEF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=NXGEF


Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences