Home > Boards > US Listed > Retail - Chains > New York & Company Inc. (NWY)

$NWY recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,789
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
RTW Retailwinds, Inc. Announces Date of Conference Call and Webcast for Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2018 Results Business Wire - 3/14/2019 4:01:00 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/13/2018 4:08:31 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/6/2018 7:35:10 AM
RTW Retailwinds, Inc. Announces Organizational Changes Business Wire - 12/3/2018 4:42:00 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/30/2018 6:02:33 AM
RTW Retailwinds, Inc. Announces Third Quarter Fiscal 2018 Results Business Wire - 11/29/2018 4:01:00 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/20/2018 5:20:27 PM
New York & Company, Inc. Announces Date of Conference Call and Webcast for Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2018 Results Business Wire - 11/19/2018 6:45:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/15/2018 5:09:39 PM
Danielle Brooks and Fashion to Figure Launch Holiday Campaign and Capsule Collection Business Wire - 11/14/2018 4:35:00 PM
New York & Company, Inc. Becomes RTW Retailwinds, Inc. Business Wire - 11/9/2018 6:45:00 AM
Danielle Brooks and Fashion to Figure Announce Fall Season Partnership Business Wire - 10/11/2018 7:00:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/28/2018 6:36:17 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/28/2018 6:35:50 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/28/2018 6:34:29 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/28/2018 6:33:52 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/28/2018 6:33:26 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/28/2018 6:32:45 PM
Securities Registration Statement (simplified Form) (s-3/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/19/2018 5:05:19 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/11/2018 5:09:47 PM
New York & Company, Inc. Announces Rebranding and Transformation Business Wire - 9/11/2018 4:05:00 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/6/2018 6:13:55 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/6/2018 5:31:45 PM
New York & Company, Inc. Announces Participation in CL King 16th Annual Best Ideas Conference Business Wire - 9/6/2018 6:45:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/5/2018 7:04:37 PM
stocktrademan   Monday, 03/21/16 12:49:29 PM
Re: None
Post # of 44 
$NWY recent news/filings

bullish 3.29

$NWY charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$NWY company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NWY/company-info
Ticker: $NWY

$NWY extra dd links

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=NWY+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=NWY+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=NWY+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NWY/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=NWY+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/NWY/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NWY/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=NWY+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/NWY

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/NWY
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NWY/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NWY/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=NWY&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=NWY
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NWY/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=NWY+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=NWY+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=NWY
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=NWY
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=NWY+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/NWY/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=NWY+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/NWY.NWY
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=NWY
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/NWY/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/NWY/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/NWY
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/NWY
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/NWY:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=NWY
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=NWY
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/NWY


$NWY DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/NWY

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist