Home > Boards > US Listed > Medical - Healthcare > The Joint Corp. (JYNT)

$JYNT recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 474
Posts 10,133
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
The Joint Chiropractic Takes Home 2021 TOP$SCORE FUND™ Award for Commitment to Franchise Financing PR Newswire (US) - 9/20/2021 1:07:00 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/16/2021 6:02:17 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/15/2021 6:01:49 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/3/2021 6:03:16 PM
The Joint Chiropractic Emphasizes Posture, Backpack Weight & 'Tech Neck' as Kids Head Back to School PR Newswire (US) - 9/1/2021 10:42:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/16/2021 7:01:44 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/12/2021 7:01:48 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/10/2021 7:29:15 PM
The Joint Chiropractic is Named the Official Chiropractor for Austin Peay Athletics PR Newswire (US) - 8/9/2021 1:48:00 PM
Joint EPS beats by $0.12, beats on revenue Seeking Alpha - 8/5/2021 4:43:42 PM
The Joint Corp. Reports Second Quarter 2021 Record Financial Results, Raises All Elements of Guidance GlobeNewswire Inc. - 8/5/2021 4:05:00 PM
The Joint Chiropractic Becomes An Official Chiropractic Partner of Vanderbilt Athletics PR Newswire (US) - 8/3/2021 8:53:00 AM
The Joint Corp. and Army & Air Force Exchange Service Reach an Agreement to Bring Chiropractic Care to Military Bases PR Newswire (US) - 7/29/2021 8:49:00 AM
The Joint Corp. to Host Conference Call on Thursday, August 5th to Discuss Second Quarter 2021 Results GlobeNewswire Inc. - 7/22/2021 7:05:00 AM
Statement of Ownership (sc 13g) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 7/9/2021 4:06:32 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/28/2021 7:10:53 PM
Amended Statement of Beneficial Ownership (3/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/28/2021 7:00:58 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/25/2021 6:29:28 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/11/2021 6:02:51 PM
The Joint Chiropractic Opens First Clinic in Michigan PR Newswire (US) - 6/11/2021 8:47:00 AM
The Joint Corp. Enters New Market, Opening the First Clinic in a Series of Six Planned Corporate Clinics GlobeNewswire Inc. - 6/9/2021 7:05:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/3/2021 7:01:17 PM
The Joint Corp. Hires New Vice President of Real Estate & Construction PR Newswire (US) - 6/3/2021 8:52:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/2/2021 7:14:17 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/2/2021 7:11:31 PM
stocktrademan   Saturday, 03/19/16 12:02:13 PM
Re: None
Post # of 26 
$JYNT recent news/filings

bearish 3.12
missed earnings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$JYNT charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$JYNT company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JYNT/company-info
Ticker: $JYNT
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: The Joint Corp.
Incorporated In:

$JYNT share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$JYNT extra dd links

Company name: The Joint Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=JYNT+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=JYNT+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=JYNT+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JYNT/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=JYNT+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/JYNT/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JYNT/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=JYNT+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/JYNT
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=The+Joint+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=The+Joint+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=The+Joint+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/JYNT
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JYNT/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JYNT/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=JYNT&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=JYNT
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JYNT/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=JYNT+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=JYNT+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=JYNT
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=JYNT
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=JYNT+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/JYNT/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=JYNT+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/JYNT.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=JYNT
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/JYNT/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/JYNT/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/JYNT
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/JYNT
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/JYNT:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=JYNT
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=JYNT



$JYNT DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/JYNT

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences