Home > Boards > US Listed > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > Matrix Service Company (MTRX)

$MTRX recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 460
Posts 10,048
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/5/2021 2:16:01 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/23/2021 4:11:12 PM
Schedule 13g Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/12/2021 6:07:46 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/12/2021 2:07:36 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/10/2021 11:31:07 AM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/9/2021 3:06:51 PM
American Pacific Borates Limited Selects Matrix Service to Construct Fort Cady Borate Mine Facility GlobeNewswire Inc. - 2/8/2021 4:30:00 PM
Matrix Service EPS misses by $0.01, misses on revenue Seeking Alpha - 2/8/2021 4:20:20 PM
Matrix Service Company Reports Second Quarter Fiscal 2021 Results GlobeNewswire Inc. - 2/8/2021 4:05:00 PM
Statement of Ownership (sc 13g) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 1/25/2021 4:53:37 PM
Matrix Service Company Sets Date to Discuss Results for the Second Quarter of Fiscal 2021 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 1/19/2021 7:30:00 AM
Corteva Agriscience Awards Matrix Service Construction of Water Recovery Process Facility GlobeNewswire Inc. - 1/19/2021 6:30:00 AM
Chart Industries and Matrix Service Company Execute Commercial Hydrogen Memorandum of Understanding GlobeNewswire Inc. - 1/12/2021 4:04:31 PM
Chart Industries and Matrix Service Company Execute Commercial Hydrogen Memorandum of Understanding GlobeNewswire Inc. - 1/12/2021 4:00:00 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/15/2020 5:01:30 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/14/2020 3:51:03 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/12/2020 11:29:52 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/5/2020 5:14:11 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/5/2020 5:14:02 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/5/2020 5:13:35 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/5/2020 5:13:21 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/5/2020 5:12:47 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/5/2020 5:12:19 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/5/2020 5:05:19 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/4/2020 4:44:39 PM
stocktrademan   Friday, 03/18/16 04:41:40 PM
Re: None
Post # of 16 
$MTRX recent news/filings

bearish 18.13

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$MTRX charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$MTRX company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRX/company-info
Ticker: $MTRX
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000866273
Company name: Matrix Service Co.
Company website: http://www.matrixservice.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA


$MTRX share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $506,973,798 a/o Mar 17, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 26,923,728 a/o Jan 29, 2016
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$MTRX extra dd links

Company name: Matrix Service Co.
Company website: http://www.matrixservice.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=MTRX+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=MTRX+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=MTRX+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRX/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=MTRX+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/MTRX/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRX/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=MTRX+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/MTRX
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Matrix+Service+Co.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Matrix+Service+Co.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Matrix+Service+Co.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.matrixservice.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.matrixservice.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.matrixservice.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/MTRX
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000866273&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRX/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRX/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=MTRX&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=MTRX
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRX/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=MTRX+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=MTRX+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=MTRX
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=MTRX
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=MTRX+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/MTRX/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=MTRX+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/MTRX.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=MTRX
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MTRX/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MTRX/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/MTRX
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/MTRX
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/MTRX:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=MTRX
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=MTRX



$MTRX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/MTRX

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences