Home > Boards > US Listed > Mining/Resources > Titan Machinery Inc (TITN)

$TITN recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 457
Posts 10,000
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/4/2020 6:01:49 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/27/2020 7:38:44 AM
Titan Machinery Inc. Announces Results for Fiscal Second Quarter Ended July 31, 2020 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 8/27/2020 6:45:10 AM
Titan Machinery Inc. to Report Fiscal Second Quarter Ended July 31, 2020 Results on August 27, 2020 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 8/13/2020 4:01:10 PM
Securities Registration: Employee Benefit Plan (s-8) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/10/2020 12:15:26 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/9/2020 5:12:34 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/9/2020 4:25:52 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/9/2020 4:24:19 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/9/2020 4:22:27 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/9/2020 4:21:04 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/9/2020 4:18:48 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/9/2020 4:14:35 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/4/2020 2:45:57 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/3/2020 9:22:55 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 6/3/2020 9:17:24 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/28/2020 7:34:47 AM
Titan Machinery Inc. Announces Results for Fiscal First Quarter Ended April 30, 2020 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/28/2020 6:45:10 AM
Titan Machinery Inc. to Report Fiscal First Quarter Ended April 30, 2020 Results on May 28, 2020 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/19/2020 10:10:10 AM
Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials (definitive) (defa14a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/11/2020 1:33:34 PM
Titan Machinery Inc. Announces New Date and Virtual-Only Format for Annual Meeting of Stockholders GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/11/2020 12:52:07 PM
Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials (definitive) (defa14a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/24/2020 10:07:31 AM
Proxy Statement (definitive) (def 14a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/24/2020 10:03:43 AM
Annual Report (10-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/7/2020 6:01:59 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/6/2020 11:07:59 AM
Titan Machinery Announces Entry into New Amended and Restated Credit Agreement GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/6/2020 8:00:10 AM
stocktrademan   Friday, 03/18/16 12:52:51 PM
Re: None
Post # of 243 
$TITN recent news/filings

bullish 11.09

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$TITN charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$TITN company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TITN/company-info
Ticker: $TITN
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001409171
Company name: Titan Machinery, Inc.
Incorporated In: DE, USA


$TITN share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $270,972,366 a/o Mar 17, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 21,574,233 a/o Nov 30, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$TITN extra dd links

Company name: Titan Machinery, Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=TITN+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=TITN+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=TITN+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TITN/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=TITN+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/TITN/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TITN/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=TITN+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/TITN
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Titan+Machinery%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Titan+Machinery%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Titan+Machinery%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/TITN
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001409171&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TITN/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TITN/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=TITN&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=TITN
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TITN/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=TITN+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=TITN+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=TITN
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=TITN
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=TITN+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/TITN/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=TITN+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/TITN.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=TITN
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/TITN/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/TITN/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/TITN
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/TITN
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/TITN:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=TITN
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=TITN



$TITN DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/TITN

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences