Home > Boards > US Listed > Mining/Resources > Silvercorp Metals Inc. (SVMLF)

$SVMLF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 460
Posts 10,069
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 03/12/16 06:05:07 PM
Re: None
Post # of 15 
$SVMLF recent news/filings

bullish 1.12

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$SVMLF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$SVMLF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SVMLF/company-info
Ticker: $SVMLF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001340677
Company name: Silvercorp Metals Inc.
Company website: http://www.silvercorp.ca
Incorporated In: British Columbia, Canada

Business Description: Silvercorp Metals Inc. is a public company engaged in the acquisition, exploration, and mining of mineral properties in China. The Company is listed on the TSX Venture Exchange under the symbol SVM. Silvercorp's current strategy is to become a significant silver producer in a short time through developing mining operation and expanding silver resources at its high grade Ying Silver Project. The Company will then leverage on its established silver production to acquire new precious and base metal opportunities in China. Silvercorp's shares outstanding are about 38,000,000. Silvercorp is well financed with sufficient working capital to carry out its exploration and development needs. Silvercorp will also hold about 31% interest in New Pacific Metals Corp., a public company listed on the TSX Venture Exchange under the symbol NUX. New Pacific is exploring for Ni-Cu-PGM metals in China (www.newpacificmetals.com).Less >>

$SVMLF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $191,389,865 a/o Mar 11, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 170,883,808 a/o Mar 31, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$SVMLF extra dd links

Company name: Silvercorp Metals Inc.
Company website: http://www.silvercorp.ca

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SVMLF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SVMLF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SVMLF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SVMLF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SVMLF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SVMLF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SVMLF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SVMLF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SVMLF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Silvercorp+Metals+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Silvercorp+Metals+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Silvercorp+Metals+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.silvercorp.ca
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.silvercorp.ca#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.silvercorp.ca

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SVMLF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001340677&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SVMLF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SVMLF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SVMLF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SVMLF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SVMLF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SVMLF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SVMLF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SVMLF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SVMLF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SVMLF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SVMLF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SVMLF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SVMLF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SVMLF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SVMLF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SVMLF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SVMLF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SVMLF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SVMLF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SVMLF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SVMLF



$SVMLF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SVMLF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences