Home > Boards > US Listed > Electronics and components > American Superconductor (AMSC)

$AMSC recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,790
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 5/14/2019 4:43:00 PM
AMSC Awarded Delivery Contract for Ship Protection System on LPD 30 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 5/13/2019 4:05:00 PM
Consolidated Research: 2019 Summary Expectations for Tetra Tech, PBF Energy, 3PEA international, Intevac, Lilis Energy, and A... GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/11/2019 8:50:00 AM
AMSC Announces Additional D-VAR® System Orders Totaling $10 Million GlobeNewswire Inc. - 4/9/2019 4:10:00 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/4/2019 5:03:23 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/4/2019 5:01:13 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/4/2019 5:00:22 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/4/2019 4:56:01 PM
AMSC Announces $10 Million in D-VAR® System Orders GlobeNewswire Inc. - 3/25/2019 4:10:00 PM
Inox Wind Licenses AMSC’s 3 MW Class Wind Turbine Design GlobeNewswire Inc. - 2/26/2019 4:10:00 PM
Statement of Ownership (sc 13g) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/14/2019 5:27:47 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/13/2019 4:45:31 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/13/2019 1:44:24 PM
Confidential Treatment Order (ct Order) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/13/2019 1:12:35 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/8/2019 4:39:21 PM
Statement of Ownership (sc 13g) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/8/2019 11:54:27 AM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/5/2019 4:34:11 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/5/2019 4:26:50 PM
AMSC Reports Third Quarter Fiscal 2018 Financial Results and Provides Business Outlook GlobeNewswire Inc. - 2/5/2019 4:10:00 PM
AMSC to Report Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2018 Financial Results on February 5, 2019 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 2/4/2019 4:10:00 PM
AMSC Awarded Delivery Contract for Ship Protection System on LPD 28 GlobeNewswire Inc. - 1/30/2019 4:05:00 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 1/2/2019 4:54:37 PM
AMSC Receives Final Settlement Payment from Sinovel GlobeNewswire Inc. - 12/27/2018 8:30:00 AM
AMSC Delivers VVO to New England Utility GlobeNewswire Inc. - 12/20/2018 8:30:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/11/2018 4:55:26 PM
stocktrademan   Tuesday, 03/08/16 05:40:58 PM
Re: None
Post # of 806 
$AMSC recent news/filings

bullish 8.5
after hours
breakout to new highs
good bullish candles
above average high green volume
recent 'golden cross' support
long term inverted head and shoulders bottom

$10M in new orders
New seperate agreement with BASF

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$AMSC charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$AMSC company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMSC/company-info
Ticker: $AMSC
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000880807
Company name: American Superconductor Corp.
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$AMSC share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: 14,042,359 a/o Feb 04, 2016
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: Not Available

$AMSC extra dd links

Company name: American Superconductor Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=AMSC+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=AMSC+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=AMSC+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMSC/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=AMSC+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/AMSC/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMSC/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=AMSC+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/AMSC
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=American+Superconductor+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=American+Superconductor+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=American+Superconductor+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/AMSC
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000880807&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMSC/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMSC/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=AMSC&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=AMSC
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMSC/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=AMSC+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=AMSC+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=AMSC
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=AMSC
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=AMSC+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/AMSC/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=AMSC+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/AMSC.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=AMSC
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/AMSC/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/AMSC/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/AMSC
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/AMSC
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/AMSC:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=AMSC
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=AMSC



$AMSC DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/AMSC

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist