Home > Boards > US Listed > Real Estate > Red Lion Hotels Corporation (RLH)

$RLH recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 458
Posts 9,980
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Amended Current Report Filing (8-k/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/27/2019 2:10:21 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/26/2019 5:12:40 PM
RLH Corporation Appoints R. Carter Pate as Chairman GlobeNewswire Inc. - 12/26/2019 4:24:01 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/20/2019 5:08:04 PM
RLHC Completes Sale of Hotel RL Salt Lake City for $33 Million GlobeNewswire Inc. - 12/20/2019 8:00:10 AM
Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership (3) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/11/2019 5:20:30 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/10/2019 5:29:06 PM
Highly Anticipated Hotel RL Opens in St. Louis GlobeNewswire Inc. - 12/9/2019 8:30:10 AM
Notice of Effectiveness (effect) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/9/2019 6:01:10 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/6/2019 4:46:00 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/5/2019 5:04:52 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/3/2019 8:18:48 AM
Red Lion Hotel Corporation Appoints Industry Veteran John Russell Interim Chief Executive Officer GlobeNewswire Inc. - 12/3/2019 7:00:10 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/21/2019 4:31:36 PM
Securities Registration Statement (simplified Form) (s-3) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/20/2019 5:22:20 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/20/2019 5:14:54 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/19/2019 6:02:42 AM
Amended Statement of Beneficial Ownership (sc 13d/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/18/2019 4:53:44 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/18/2019 4:49:20 PM
RLH Completes Sale of Red Lion Hotel Atlanta Airport for $12.25 Million GlobeNewswire Inc. - 11/18/2019 4:15:00 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/12/2019 6:55:28 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/12/2019 6:41:50 AM
Amended Statement of Beneficial Ownership (sc 13d/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/12/2019 6:01:41 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/8/2019 8:50:05 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/8/2019 7:17:10 AM
stocktrademan   Friday, 03/04/16 12:01:03 PM
Re: None
Post # of 24 
$RLH recent news/filings

bullish 7.38

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$RLH charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$RLH company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RLH/company-info
Ticker: $RLH
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001052595
Company name: Red Lion Hotels Corp.
Company website: http://www.cavanaughs.com
Incorporated In: WA, USA

$RLH share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $146,172,847 a/o Mar 03, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 20,051,145 a/o Nov 02, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$RLH extra dd links

Company name: Red Lion Hotels Corp.
Company website: http://www.cavanaughs.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=RLH+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=RLH+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=RLH+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RLH/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=RLH+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/RLH/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RLH/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=RLH+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/RLH
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Red+Lion+Hotels+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Red+Lion+Hotels+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Red+Lion+Hotels+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.cavanaughs.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.cavanaughs.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.cavanaughs.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/RLH
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001052595&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RLH/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RLH/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=RLH&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=RLH
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RLH/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=RLH+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=RLH+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=RLH
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=RLH
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=RLH+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/RLH/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=RLH+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/RLH.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=RLH
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/RLH/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/RLH/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/RLH
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/RLH
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/RLH:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=RLH
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=RLH



$RLH DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/RLH

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist