Home > Boards > US Listed > Chemicals > Core Molding Technologies, Inc. (CMT)

$CMT recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 460
Posts 10,048
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Notification Filed by National Security Exchange to Report the Removal From Listing and Registration of Matured, Redeemed or ... Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/7/2021 11:01:31 AM
Amended Securities Registration (section 12(b)) (8-a12b/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 4/6/2021 10:36:24 AM
Core Molding Technologies Accelerates The Expiration Of Stockholder Rights Plan PR Newswire (US) - 3/31/2021 6:29:00 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/25/2021 9:37:54 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/25/2021 9:05:40 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/18/2021 3:13:55 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/16/2021 12:21:33 PM
Annual Report (10-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 3/11/2021 5:29:51 PM
Core Molding reports Q4 results Seeking Alpha - 3/11/2021 9:27:39 AM
Core Molding Technologies Reports Strong Full Year 2020 Results PR Newswire (US) - 3/11/2021 8:00:00 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/11/2021 6:10:19 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/10/2021 10:49:38 AM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 2/8/2021 10:21:30 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/31/2020 12:30:03 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/31/2020 12:29:00 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/14/2020 4:43:38 PM
Core Molding Technologies Announces Filing Of Form S-3 To Replace Expired Shelf Registration Statement PR Newswire (US) - 12/11/2020 6:00:00 PM
Securities Registration Statement (simplified Form) (s-3) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/11/2020 4:17:16 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/2/2020 5:32:49 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/9/2020 9:11:34 AM
Core Molding Technologies Reports Significant Increase In Third Quarter 2020 Earnings And A New Credit Facility PR Newswire (US) - 11/5/2020 8:00:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/25/2020 9:01:25 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/24/2020 5:09:10 PM
Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership (3) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/24/2020 5:07:09 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/24/2020 4:22:48 PM
stocktrademan   Wednesday, 03/02/16 02:18:50 PM
Re: None
Post # of 20 
$CMT recent news/filings

bullish 11.38

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$CMT charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$CMT company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CMT/company-info
Ticker: $CMT
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001026655
Company name: Core Molding Technologies, Inc.
Company website: http://www.coremt.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$CMT share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $88,522,280 a/o Mar 01, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 7,711,000 a/o Nov 05, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.01

$CMT extra dd links

Company name: Core Molding Technologies, Inc.
Company website: http://www.coremt.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=CMT+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=CMT+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=CMT+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CMT/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=CMT+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/CMT/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CMT/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=CMT+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/CMT
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Core+Molding+Technologies%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Core+Molding+Technologies%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Core+Molding+Technologies%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.coremt.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.coremt.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.coremt.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/CMT
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001026655&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CMT/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CMT/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=CMT&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=CMT
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CMT/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=CMT+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=CMT+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=CMT
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=CMT
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=CMT+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/CMT/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=CMT+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/CMT.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=CMT
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/CMT/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/CMT/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/CMT
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/CMT
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/CMT:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=CMT
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=CMT



$CMT DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/CMT

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences