Home > Boards > US Listed > Retail - Chains > Skechers (SKX)

$SKX recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 457
Posts 10,000
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/20/2020 6:50:21 PM
12th Annual Skechers Pier to Pier Friendship Walk Announces Star-studded Virtual Event to Raise $2 Million for Kids Business Wire - 10/14/2020 1:30:00 PM
Amended Statement of Ownership (sc 13g/a) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/9/2020 9:16:54 AM
SKECHERS USA, Inc. to Report Third Quarter 2020 Financial Results on Thursday, October 29th Business Wire - 10/8/2020 4:05:00 PM
Skechers Footwear Donations Surpass 16 Million Pairs Through Its BOBS From Skechers Philanthropic Program Business Wire - 10/6/2020 9:00:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/14/2020 4:28:24 PM
Skechers Announces Participation at the Wells Fargo Securities Virtual 3rd Annual Consumer Conference Business Wire - 9/9/2020 4:05:00 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/3/2020 12:58:55 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/3/2020 12:58:20 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/3/2020 12:57:39 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 9/3/2020 12:56:14 PM
Skechers Announces Virtual Participation at the Goldman Sachs 27th Annual Global Retailing Conference Business Wire - 9/2/2020 4:05:00 PM
Skechers Elite Runner Edward Cheserek Wins 10K and Sets New PB During Sunset Tour in Los Angeles Business Wire - 8/31/2020 9:00:00 AM
Skechers to Donate to Canadian Shelter Pets in Lifesaving Campaign Business Wire - 8/26/2020 10:00:00 AM
Petco Foundation and BOBS from Skechers Invite Adopters to Share their Stories and Help Make $100,000 in Holiday Wishes Come ... PR Newswire (US) - 8/26/2020 8:30:00 AM
Skechers Donates a Million Masks in Partnership With United Way of Greater Los Angeles and Charities Business Wire - 8/20/2020 9:00:00 AM
Skechers x Dr. Seuss Footwear Collection Launches Business Wire - 8/17/2020 12:00:00 PM
Skechers Opens Flagship Retail Store on Famed Rue de Rivoli in Paris Business Wire - 8/12/2020 3:00:00 AM
SKECHERS OUVRE UN FLAGSHIP STORE DANS LA CÉLÈBRE RUE DE RIVOLI À PARIS Business Wire - 8/12/2020 3:00:00 AM
Skechers Named Women’s Footwear Brand of the Year at the Drapers Footwear Awards 2020 Business Wire - 8/10/2020 4:00:00 AM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/7/2020 3:31:34 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 8/5/2020 4:56:36 PM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 7/23/2020 4:11:07 PM
Skechers Announces Second Quarter 2020 Financial Results Business Wire - 7/23/2020 4:05:00 PM
SKECHERS USA, Inc. to Report Second Quarter 2020 Financial Results on Thursday, July 23rd Business Wire - 7/16/2020 9:00:00 AM
stocktrademan   Tuesday, 03/01/16 08:26:36 PM
Re: None
Post # of 176 
$SKX recent news/filings

bullish 32.92

## source: finance.yahoo.com

$SKX charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$SKX company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SKX/company-info
Ticker: $SKX
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0001065837
Company name: Skechers U.S.A. Inc.
Incorporated In: DE, USA

$SKX share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $4,278,575,332 a/o Feb 29, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 129,968,874 a/o Nov 01, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.001

$SKX extra dd links

Company name: Skechers U.S.A. Inc.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=SKX+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=SKX+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=SKX+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SKX/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=SKX+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/SKX/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SKX/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=SKX+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/SKX
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Skechers+U.S.A.+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Skechers+U.S.A.+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Skechers+U.S.A.+Inc.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/SKX
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001065837&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SKX/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SKX/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=SKX&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=SKX
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SKX/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=SKX+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=SKX+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=SKX
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=SKX
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=SKX+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/SKX/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=SKX+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/SKX.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=SKX
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/SKX/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/SKX/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/SKX
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/SKX
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/SKX:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=SKX
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=SKX



$SKX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/SKX

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences