Home > Boards > US Listed > Biotechs > BG Medicine, Inc. (BGMD)

$BGMD recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (2) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
mick Member Profile
Member Level 
Followed By 2,605
Posts 855,811
Boards Moderated 196
Alias Born 09/04/00
160x600 placeholder
mick Member Level  Monday, 01/18/16 03:27:33 PM
Re: None
Post # of 1949 
$BGMD recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:17:34 GMT ~ BG Medicine Withdraws 510(k) Premarket Notification for Proposed Additional Indication for the BGM Galectin-3® Test

[at noodls] - , (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- (OTCQB:BGMD) today announced that it has submitted to the a notice of withdrawal of its 510(k) premarket notification filing with the ('FDA') that was submitted in order to obtain ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/A069ACB1D94786B0D6409EAAEE4B38B2C2C12E47
*********************************************************

Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:58:52 GMT ~ BG MEDICINE, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Other Events, Financial Statements and Exhibits


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/151223/bgmd8-k.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:50:00 GMT ~ BG Medicine Withdraws 510(k) Premarket Notification for Proposed Additional Indication for the BGM Galectin-3® Test

[GlobeNewswire] - WALTHAM, Mass., Dec. 23, 2015-- BG Medicine, Inc. today announced that it has submitted to the FDA a notice of withdrawal of its 510 premarket notification filing with the US Food and Drug Administration ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/bg-medicine-withdraws-510-k-125000106.html
*********************************************************

Wed, 09 Dec 2015 11:27:13 GMT ~ License and Distribution Agreement Amended

[at noodls] - WALTHAM, Mass., Nov. 30, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- BG Medicine, Inc. (OTCQB:BGMD), the developer of the BGM Galectin-3® Test, today announced an amendment to its license and distribution agreement for Galectin-3. ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/14C363679C78596BCA53F3A7351E0A6B24777695
*********************************************************

Wed, 09 Dec 2015 11:27:13 GMT ~ BG Medicine Reports Third Quarter 2015 Financial Results

[at noodls] - WALTHAM, Mass., Nov. 17, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- BG Medicine, Inc. (OTCQB:BGMD), the developer of the BGM Galectin-3® Test, today reported financial results for the three and nine months ended September ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/00A42712DBF22CC0CA5780A24AC714B6D2EE0A6B
*********************************************************

$BGMD charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$BGMD company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BGMD/company-info
Ticker: $BGMD
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0001407038
Company name: BG Medicine, Inc.
Company website: http://www.bg-medicine.com/
Incorporated In: DE, USA

Business Description: BG Medicine, Inc. is a commercial stage company that is focused on the development and delivery of diagnostic solutions to aid in the clinical management of heart failure and related disorders.



$BGMD share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $3,560,505 a/o Jan 15, 2016
Shares Outstanding: 11,126,579 a/o Sep 01, 2015
Float: 9,394,980 a/o Sep 15, 2015
Authorized Shares: 100,000,000 a/o Sep 01, 2015
Par Value: Not Available

$BGMD extra dd links

Company name: BG Medicine, Inc.
Company website: http://www.bg-medicine.com/

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=BGMD+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=BGMD+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=BGMD+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BGMD/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=BGMD+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/BGMD/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BGMD/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=BGMD+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/BGMD
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=BG+Medicine%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=BG+Medicine%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=BG+Medicine%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.bg-medicine.com/
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.bg-medicine.com/#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.bg-medicine.com/

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/BGMD
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001407038&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BGMD/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BGMD/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=BGMD&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=BGMD
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BGMD/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=BGMD+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=BGMD+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=BGMD
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=BGMD
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=BGMD+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/BGMD/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=BGMD+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/BGMD.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=BGMD
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/BGMD/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/BGMD/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/BGMD
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/BGMD
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/BGMD:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=BGMD
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=BGMD



$BGMD DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/BGMD

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (2) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist