Home > Boards > US OTC > Internet - Online Services > MCX Technologies Corp. (MCCX)

$MCCX recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 458
Posts 9,999
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Friday, 12/18/15 03:09:37 PM
Re: None
Post # of 34 
$MCCX recent news/filings

bullish 1.50

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Wed, 09 Dec 2015 21:32:24 GMT ~ Cobis Corp Announces Latin American Partnership with McorpCX, a Global Customer Experience Solutions Leader

[GlobeNewswire] - Quito, Ecuador, Dec. 09, 2015-- Financial Service solution provider Cobis System Corporation announced today its partnership with leading customer experience solutions company McorpCX, to provide digital ...

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/cobis-corp-announces-latin-american-213224014.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 18:18:14 GMT ~ MCORPCX, INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=mccx
*********************************************************

Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:02:16 GMT ~ MCORPCX, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Change in Directors or Principal Officers


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/151124/mccx8-k.html
*********************************************************

$MCCX charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$MCCX company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MCCX/company-info
Ticker: $MCCX
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0001535079
Company name: McorpCX, Inc.
Company website: http://www.mcorpcx.com
Incorporated In: CA, USA

Business Description: McorpCX, Inc. (www.mcorp.cx) is a customer experience software and services company, delivering solutions to customer-centric organizations since 2002. It develops and delivers technology-driven products and services that enhance customer experience management capabilities, leading to measurable growth, deeper engagement, and better business outcomes for corporations across industries. The company offers research-based software solutions designed to gather and analyze customer data across various touchpoints, channels, and interactions, as well as value-added and professional services that include customer experience management consulting and training. Formerly known as Touchpoint Metrics, Inc., the company changed its name to McorpCX, Inc. in 2015. Founded in 2002, McorpCX is based in San Francisco, California.Less >>

$MCCX share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $25,149,237 a/o Dec 17, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 16,766,158 a/o Aug 03, 2015
Float: 2,056,000 a/o Apr 30, 2015
Authorized Shares: 30,000,000 a/o Apr 30, 2015
Par Value: Not Available

$MCCX extra dd links

Company name: McorpCX, Inc.
Company website: http://www.mcorpcx.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=MCCX+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=MCCX+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=MCCX+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MCCX/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=MCCX+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/MCCX/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MCCX/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=MCCX+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/MCCX
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=McorpCX%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=McorpCX%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=McorpCX%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.mcorpcx.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.mcorpcx.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.mcorpcx.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/MCCX
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001535079&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MCCX/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MCCX/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=MCCX&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=MCCX
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MCCX/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=MCCX+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=MCCX+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=MCCX
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=MCCX
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=MCCX+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/MCCX/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=MCCX+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/MCCX.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=MCCX
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MCCX/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MCCX/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/MCCX
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/MCCX
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/MCCX:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=MCCX
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=MCCX



$MCCX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/MCCX

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences