Send PM
Followers 472
Posts 10193
Boards Moderated 0
Alias Born 04/28/2014

Re: None

Thursday, 12/17/2015 1:40:04 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2015 1:40:04 PM

Post# of 13
$KEX recent news/filings

bearish optionable 51.89

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 18:17:16 GMT ~ KIRBY CORP Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=kex
*********************************************************

Wed, 02 Dec 2015 13:53:25 GMT ~ Kirby Corp. breached its 50 day moving average in a Bullish Manner : December 2, 2015


read full: http://www.capitalcube.com/blog/index.php/kirby-corp-breached-its-50-day-moving-average-in-a-bullish-manner-december-2-2015/
*********************************************************

Mon, 30 Nov 2015 14:21:06 GMT ~ Kirby Corporation (KEX): Are Hedge Funds Right About This Stock?


read full: http://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/kirby-corporation-kex-are-hedge-funds-right-about-this-stock-2-394660/
*********************************************************

Mon, 16 Nov 2015 17:30:00 GMT ~ This Forgotten Project Could Change The Face Of Global Trade


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/profit-making-opportunities-sight-huge-173000899.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 05 Nov 2015 18:05:59 GMT ~ KIRBY CORP Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/151105/kex10-q.html
*********************************************************

$KEX charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$KEX company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KEX/company-info
Ticker: $KEX
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: 0000056047
Company name: Kirby Corp.
Incorporated In: NV, USA

$KEX share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $2,913,785,550 a/o Dec 16, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 54,009,000 a/o Nov 04, 2015
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: 0.1

$KEX extra dd links

Company name: Kirby Corp.
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=KEX+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=KEX+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=KEX+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KEX/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=KEX+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/KEX/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KEX/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=KEX+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/KEX
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Kirby+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Kirby+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Kirby+Corp.&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/KEX
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000056047&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KEX/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KEX/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=KEX&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=KEX
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KEX/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=KEX+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=KEX+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=KEX
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=KEX
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=KEX+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/KEX/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=KEX+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/KEX.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=KEX
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KEX/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KEX/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/KEX
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/KEX
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/KEX:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=KEX
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=KEX



$KEX DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/KEX


Volume:
Day Range:
Bid:
Ask:
Last Trade Time:
Total Trades:
  • 1D
  • 1M
  • 2M
  • 3M
  • 6M
  • 1Y
  • 2Y
  • 3Y
  • 5Y
Recent KEX News

ILUS Confirms Share Lock-Up Opportunity ILUS Sep 29, 2022 1:25 PM

ILUS Appoints Investment Bank to Assist With Up-List and Associated Acquisitions ILUS Sep 29, 2022 11:22 AM

New Break Identifies High-Grade Gold, up to 70.60 g/t Au, via Grab Sampling at Moray NBRK Sep 29, 2022 10:29 AM

Arts & Collectibles DOT Company Coinllectibles Seeing a Very Bright Future with Revenue jumping by 100% to US$8.8 Million in First Half of 2022 as compared to The Year Before COSG Sep 29, 2022 8:44 AM

Rising Star Trillion Energy Ready to Supply Much Needed European Gas TCF Sep 29, 2022 8:00 AM

GBT is researching the Development of Electro-Thermal Aware Design Environment for Integrated Circuits.Seeking to Address Advanced Nanometer Nodes Semiconductors Electro-Thermal Modeling and Optimization. GTCH Sep 29, 2022 7:30 AM

Goldshore Intersects 192.75m @ 1.02 g/t Au from 94.45m depth in MMD-22-051 GSHRF Sep 29, 2022 7:30 AM

SFLMaven Plans for New Potential Revenue from Patent Pending HolgoGlow Technology for the Metaverse SFLM Sep 29, 2022 6:30 AM

Ludwig's genomic-based mRNA Inflammatory Index - a Ground-Breaking Technology LUDG Sep 28, 2022 1:34 PM

Headwater Gold Commences Multi-Rig Drill Program at the Spring Peak Project, Nevada to Follow Up Epithermal Vein Discoveries HWAUF Sep 28, 2022 10:13 AM

Valiant Eagle Inc. (OTC: PSRU) Significantly Increases Its Equity Stake in Sumer Technologies, Inc., as the Ride-Sharing Company Readies Its Much Anticipated Innovative Zumr App For Q1 2023 U.S. Launch PSRU Sep 28, 2022 9:30 AM

Good Gaming Inc. Announces Official Launch Date For Their New Minecraft OP Prison Game Featuring MicroBuddiesTM GMER Sep 28, 2022 9:15 AM

Trend Innovations Holding Inc. Completes the Second Version of the AI Consultant Chatbot on the Company's Website TREN Sep 28, 2022 9:00 AM

GBT will be attending the Interactive MoneyShow Virtual Expo, on Sep 27-29, Presenting its Technologies, Innovations and Future Visions GTCH Sep 28, 2022 7:30 AM

Branded Legacy, Inc. Reduces Authorized Shares By 300 Million BLEG Sep 27, 2022 11:53 AM