Home > Boards > Other Markets > ETFs > ProShares UltraShort DJ-UBS Natural Gas (-2x) (KOLD)

$KOLD recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 473
Posts 10,171
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Tuesday, 12/15/15 03:17:46 PM
Re: None
Post # of 14 
$KOLD recent news/filings

bullish 213.05

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$KOLD DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/KOLD

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=KOLD+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=KOLD+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=KOLD+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KOLD/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=KOLD+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/KOLD/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KOLD/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=KOLD+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/KOLD

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/KOLD
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KOLD/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KOLD/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=KOLD&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=KOLD
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KOLD/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=KOLD+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=KOLD+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=KOLD
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=KOLD
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=KOLD+KOLDh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/KOLD/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=KOLD+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/KOLD.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=KOLD
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/KOLD/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/KOLD/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/KOLD
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/KOLD
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/KOLD:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=KOLD
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=KOLD
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/KOLD

$KOLD DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/KOLD

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences