Home > Boards > US OTC > Oil/Gas/Natural Energy Production > Green Technology Solutions, Inc. (GTSO)

$GTSO ~ Green Technology Solutions, Inc. due diligence report

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
$Pistol Pete$ Member Profile
Member Level 
Followed By 2,287
Posts 236,350
Boards Moderated 70
Alias Born 05/06/14
160x600 placeholder
$Pistol Pete$ Member Level  Sunday, 12/13/15 10:05:47 PM
Re: None
Post # of 895 
$GTSO ~ Green Technology Solutions, Inc. due diligence report

$GTSO recent news/filings

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Tue, 08 Dec 2015 18:18:10 GMT ~ GREEN TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS, INC. Financials


read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=gtso
*********************************************************

Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:09:47 GMT ~ GREEN TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS, INC. Files SEC form 10-Q, Quarterly Report


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/151113/gtso10-q.html
*********************************************************

Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:00:00 GMT ~ GTSO: U.S. Cannabis Market Expands to Illinois

[Business Wire] - Green Technology Solutions, Inc. remains hard at work developing and marketing new solutions for cannabis businesses across the country as the emerging industry continues to expand rapidly.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/gtso-u-cannabis-market-expands-100000653.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 05 Nov 2015 13:51:00 GMT ~ GTSO: Edibles Recall Highlights Need for Newer, Better Cannabis Solutions

[Business Wire] - As demand grows for greater precautions and regulations in the booming U.S. cannabis industry, products in Colorado were recalled this week due to contamination by potentially harmful pesticides used during cultivation.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/gtso-edibles-recall-highlights-newer-135100752.html
*********************************************************

Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:00:00 GMT ~ GTSO Works to Develop Innovative New Packaging to Keep Kids Safe From Cannabis Edibles

[Business Wire] - The U.S. market for cannabis edibles is exploding nationwide, and alongside its joint venture partners, Green Technology Solutions, Inc. is developing a suite of new edibles products to capitalize on the rising popularity of edibles.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/gtso-works-develop-innovative-packaging-090000429.html
*********************************************************

$GTSO charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com


$GTSO company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GTSO/company-info
Ticker: $GTSO
OTC Market Place: OTCQB
CIK code: 0000874792
Company name: Green Technology Solutions, Inc.
Company website: http://www.gtsoresources.com
Incorporated In: DE, USA

Business Description: GTSO is in the business of trying to keep the world a greener place to live. Having a greener environment is what we strive to provide so that we may live healthier lives. The corporate mission is to support the health and wellness sub-market of medical cannabis.


$GTSO share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $1,014,327 a/o Dec 11, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 12,003,875 a/o Nov 02, 2015
Float: 9,003,875 a/o Nov 02, 2015
Authorized Shares: 480,000,000 a/o Nov 02, 2015
Par Value: Not Available
$GTSO extra dd links

Company name: Green Technology Solutions, Inc.
Company website: http://www.gtsoresources.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=GTSO+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=GTSO+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=GTSO+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GTSO/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=GTSO+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/GTSO/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GTSO/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=GTSO+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/GTSO
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Green+Technology+Solutions%2C+Inc.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Green+Technology+Solutions%2C+Inc.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Green+Technology+Solutions%2C+Inc.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.gtsoresources.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.gtsoresources.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.gtsoresources.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/GTSO
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000874792&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GTSO/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GTSO/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=GTSO&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=GTSO
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GTSO/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=GTSO+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=GTSO+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=GTSO
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=GTSO
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=GTSO+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/GTSO/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=GTSO+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/GTSO.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=GTSO
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/GTSO/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/GTSO/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/GTSO
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/GTSO
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/GTSO:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=GTSO
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=GTSO


Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (1) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist