Home > Boards > Other Markets > ETFs > Direxion Daily Financial Bull 3X Shares (FAS)

$FAS recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 448
Posts 9,809
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Sunday, 12/06/15 02:11:28 PM
Re: None
Post # of 1762 
$FAS recent news/filings

bullish 32.14
http://etfdb.com/etf/FAS/
moving average support
pipe reversal pattern
double bottom

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Fri, 04 Dec 2015 12:18:10 GMT ~ November 2015 Sales Information

[at noodls] - 6ef8b999-ac75-4a6d-a13f-4e32be5ccd07.pdf NOVEMBER 2015 INFORMATION WEB RELEASE Fastenal Company and Subsidiaries (Fastenal) Release date: 12/4/15 (Dollar amounts in thousands) 2015 2014 Change Net sales ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/1CDCCD703974D6DE5A9F489DDE22A4C19AE3B557
*********************************************************

Thu, 05 Nov 2015 12:10:18 GMT ~ October 2015 Sales Information

[at noodls] - 27564433-dd91-46ce-b5d4-6d22c0493433.pdf OCTOBER 2015 INFORMATION Fastenal Company and Subsidiaries (Fastenal) Release date: 11/5/15 Information Regarding Monthly Sales Amounts and Other Information (Dollar ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/6EFC1BE0B035809458F0589673C9CB83FE3D00B0
*********************************************************

Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:28:02 GMT ~ Fastenal Company to Host Investor Presentation

[at noodls] - Fastenal Company to Host Investor Presentation

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/EB3577061900312D3839B88FF55D9F6B18A86F1C
*********************************************************

Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:08:03 GMT ~ September 2015 Sales Information

[at noodls] - 02410789c9d280e1d31272.pdf SEPTEMBER 2015 INFORMATION Fastenal Company and Subsidiaries (Fastenal) Release date: 10/13/15 Information Regarding Monthly Sales Amounts and Other Information (Dollar amounts ...

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/4140412F5E72B1B887424D5B1025EE2F974CA395
*********************************************************

Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11:08:03 GMT ~ Fastenal Company Reports 2015 Third Quarter Earnings

[at noodls] - Fastenal Company Reports 2015 Third Quarter Earnings

read full: http://www.noodls.com/view/66797FB1CA0313D7643AEE35A6169532184C5875
*********************************************************

$FAS charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$FAS company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FAS/company-info
Ticker: $FAS
OTC Market Place: Not Available
CIK code: not found
Company name: Direxion Shares ETF Trust
Incorporated In:

Business Description:

$FAS share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: Not Available
Shares Outstanding: Not Available
Float: Not Available
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$FAS extra dd links

Company name: Direxion Shares ETF Trust
## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=FAS+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=FAS+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=FAS+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FAS/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=FAS+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/FAS/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FAS/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=FAS+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/FAS
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Direxion+Shares+ETF+Trust&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Direxion+Shares+ETF+Trust
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Direxion+Shares+ETF+Trust&x=0&y=0

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/FAS
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/sec-filings
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FAS/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FAS/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=FAS&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=FAS
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FAS/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=FAS+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=FAS+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=FAS
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=FAS
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=FAS+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/FAS/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=FAS+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/FAS.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=FAS
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/FAS/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/FAS/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/FAS
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/FAS
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/FAS:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=FAS
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=FAS



$FAS DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/FAS

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist