Home > Boards > US OTC > Mining/Resources > OceanaGold Corporation (OCANF)

$OCANF recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 458
Posts 9,980
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
stocktrademan   Saturday, 12/05/15 12:02:22 PM
Re: None
Post # of 24 
$OCANF recent news/filings

bullish 1.90

## source: finance.yahoo.com

Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:38:14 GMT ~ OceanaGold Corp. breached its 50 day moving average in a Bearish Manner : November 23, 2015


read full: http://www.capitalcube.com/blog/index.php/oceanagold-corp-breached-its-50-day-moving-average-in-a-bearish-manner-november-23-2015-2/
*********************************************************

Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:33:26 GMT ~ OceanaGold Corp. : Undervalued relative to peers, but don’t ignore the other factors


read full: http://www.capitalcube.com/blog/index.php/oceanagold-corp-undervalued-relative-to-peers-but-dont-ignore-the-other-factors/
*********************************************************

Mon, 17 Aug 2015 12:58:18 GMT ~ OceanaGold Corp. Earnings Q2*, 2015


read full: http://www.capitalcube.com/blog/index.php/oceanagold-corp-earnings-q2-2015-2/
*********************************************************

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:52:42 GMT ~ OceanaGold to Buy Romarco for $660 Million for U.S. Mine

[at Bloomberg] - OceanaGold Corp. agreed to buy Romarco Minerals Inc. in a deal worth C$856 million ($660 million) to gain control of its bullion project in South Carolina. OceanaGold will pay 0.241 of its shares for every one in Romarco, the Melbourne-based company said in a statement on Thursday. A decline in the price of gold, which last week fell to the lowest since February 2010, is spurring deals after valuations tumbled.

read full: http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2015-07-30/oceanagold-to-buy-romarco-for-660-million-for-u-s-gold-mine?cmpid=yhoo
*********************************************************

Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:30:24 GMT ~ OceanaGold to acquire Romarco for its U.S.-based gold project

[Reuters] - Australian-Canadian miner OceanaGold Corp has agreed to buy Romarco Minerals Inc for around C$856 million ($657.20 million), getting its hands on a low-cost gold mine that is being built in a low-risk jurisdiction. OceanaGold shareholders will end up with 51 percent of the enlarged company, and Toronto-listed Romarco the rest. OceanaGold brings to the deal free cash flow from its existing operations and access to lower-cost financing that will help to fund construction of the Haile mine at a time when mine financing is expensive due to weak metals prices.

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/oceanagold-acquire-romarco-u-based-153024593.html
*********************************************************

$OCANF charts

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$OCANF company information

## source: otcmarkets.com

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OCANF/company-info
Ticker: $OCANF
OTC Market Place: OTC Pink Current
CIK code: 0001487326
Company name: Oceanagold Corp.
Company website: http://www.oceanagold.com
Incorporated In: Australia

$OCANF share structure

## source: otcmarkets.com

Market Value: $557,650,000 a/o Dec 04, 2015
Shares Outstanding: 293,500,000 a/o Feb 20, 2013
Float: 293,500,000 a/o Feb 20, 2013
Authorized Shares: Not Available
Par Value: No Par Value

$OCANF extra dd links

Company name: Oceanagold Corp.
Company website: http://www.oceanagold.com

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=OCANF+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=OCANF+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=OCANF+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OCANF/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=OCANF+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/OCANF/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OCANF/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=OCANF+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/OCANF
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Oceanagold+Corp.&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Oceanagold+Corp.
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Oceanagold+Corp.&x=0&y=0
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http://www.oceanagold.com
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http://www.oceanagold.com#
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.oceanagold.com

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/OCANF
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001487326&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OCANF/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OCANF/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=OCANF&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=OCANF
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OCANF/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=OCANF+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=OCANF+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=OCANF
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=OCANF
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=OCANF+Cash+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/OCANF/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=OCANF+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/OCANF.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=OCANF
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/OCANF/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/OCANF/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/OCANF
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/OCANF
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/OCANF:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=OCANF
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=OCANF



$OCANF DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/OCANF

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgNext 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist