Home > Boards > US Listed > Computers - Networks > Arista Networks, Inc. (ANET)

$ANET recent news/filings

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (2) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
stocktrademan Member Profile
 
Followed By 460
Posts 10,023
Boards Moderated 1
Alias Born 04/28/14
160x600 placeholder
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/30/2020 6:31:59 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/23/2020 6:13:10 PM
Arista Unveils Attack Surface Assessment Service Business Wire - 12/21/2020 9:00:00 AM
Arista Develops Networking Services for AWS Customers to Connect, Secure, and Extend Enterprise Infrastructures into the Cloud Business Wire - 12/10/2020 2:00:00 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 12/8/2020 6:06:40 PM
Arista Delivers Network Observability with DANZ Monitoring Fabric Business Wire - 12/8/2020 9:00:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/30/2020 6:51:33 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/17/2020 4:55:17 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/10/2020 6:33:25 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/10/2020 6:33:15 PM
Quarterly Report (10-q) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/3/2020 6:03:43 AM
Current Report Filing (8-k) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 11/2/2020 4:09:01 PM
Arista Networks, Inc. Reports Third Quarter 2020 Financial Results Business Wire - 11/2/2020 4:05:00 PM
Arista Expands Cognitive Campus Portfolio for Enterprises Business Wire - 11/2/2020 9:00:00 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/22/2020 4:31:27 PM
Securities Registration: Employee Benefit Plan (s-8) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/22/2020 6:05:42 AM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/14/2020 6:24:42 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/9/2020 7:19:47 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/9/2020 7:19:22 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/7/2020 5:28:56 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/5/2020 5:26:31 PM
Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership (4) Edgar (US Regulatory) - 10/5/2020 5:26:09 PM
Arista Networks to Announce Q3 2020 Financial Results on Monday, November 2nd 2020 Business Wire - 10/5/2020 4:05:00 PM
Arista Delivers Cognitive Campus Edge for Enterprise Workspaces Business Wire - 9/30/2020 6:00:00 AM
Arista Announces Acquisition of Awake Security Business Wire - 9/28/2020 9:00:00 AM
stocktrademan   Friday, 12/04/15 12:06:54 PM
Re: None
Post # of 36 
$ANET recent news/filings

bullish 73.86
double bottom

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com



basic chart ## source: stockscores.com



big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com



big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com



$ANET DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/ANET

## STOCK DETAILS ##
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/after-hours
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/option-chain
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=ANET+Historical+Prices
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=ANET+Profile
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=ANET+Industry

## COMPANY NEWS ##
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/stream
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANET/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=ANET+Headlines

## STOCK ANALYSIS ##
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/analyst-research
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/guru-analysis
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/stock-report
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/competitors
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/stock-consultant
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/stock-comparison
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/ANET/?wa=0
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANET/research
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=ANET+Basic+Tech.+Analysis
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/ANET

## FUNDAMENTALS ##
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/call-transcripts
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/ANET
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/financials?query=income-statement
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/revenue-eps
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/sec-filings
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000320193&owner=exclude&count=40
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANET/filings
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANET/financials
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/short-interest
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/dividend-history
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=ANET&search=search
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=ANET
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANET/short-sales
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=ANET+Key+Statistics
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=ANET+Insider+Roster
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=ANET
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=ANET
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=ANET+ANETh+Flow&annual

## HOLDINGS ##
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/ANET/tab/8.1
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=ANET+Insider+Transactions
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/ANET.htm
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=ANET
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/ownership-summary
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/institutional-holdings
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/ANET/insider-trades
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/ANET/insider-transactions

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ##
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/ANET
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/ANET
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/ANET:US
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=ANET
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com): http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=ANET
StockTwits (stocktwits.com): http://stocktwits.com/symbol/ANET

$ANET DD Notes ~ http://www.ddnotesmaker.com/ANET

Public Reply | Private Reply | Keep | Last ReadPost New MsgReplies (2) | Next 10 | Previous | Next
Follow Board Follow Board Keyboard Shortcuts Report TOS Violation
X
Current Price
Change
Volume
Detailed Quote - Discussion Board
Intraday Chart
+/- to Watchlist
Consent Preferences